احصل على ملخص تجميعي وإجابات فورية على أسئلتك باستخدام UPDF AI الدردشة مع أي PDF

كيفية إضافة مربع نص في أدوبي أكروبات؟ (في ثوانٍ)

عند العمل مع مستندات PDF ، غالبًا ما تحتاج إلى إضافة ملاحظات أو نص إضافي. هنا يكون معرفة كيفية إضافة مربع نص في Adobe Acrobat مفيدًا جدًا. ستعلمك هذه الدليل الشامل كيفية إضافة مربع نص في Adobe Acrobat وأداة بديلة أسهل.

الجزء الأول: كيفية إضافة مربع نص في Adobe Acrobat؟

لنفترض أن لديك مستند PDF تحتاج إلى إضافة بعض النصوص الجديدة. ستكون Adobe Acrobat خيارك الأفضل لأنه يأتي مع إمكانيات PDF شاملة توفر خيارات تخصيص عميقة للنص. لا يقدم Adobe Acrobat قدرات تحرير ممتازة فحسب ، بل يستغرق أيضًا بضع ثوانٍ فقط لإضافة مربع نص إلى مستند PDF عن طريق اتباع الخطوات التالية:

الخطوة 1: حدد علامة التبويب "الأدوات" بعد فتح مستند PDF الخاص بك.

لإضافة مربعات النص في مستند PDF ، ستبدأ بفتح برنامج Adobe Acrobat على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. أسهل طريقة لفتحه هي عن طريق العثور على رمز سطح المكتب. بمجرد تشغيل Adobe Acrobat على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يجب عليك الضغط على زر "Ctrl & O" لفتح نافذة تصفح مدير الملفات. سيكون الشيء التالي هو تحديد ملف PDF والنقر على "فتح" ، وأخيرًا ، عندما يفتح ملف PDF في Adobe Acrobat ، يمكنك النقر على "الأدوات" من الجانب الأيسر العلوي.

الخطوة 2: حدد "التعليق".

ستظهر لك شاشة "الأدوات" خيارات متعددة مرتبة في فئات مختلفة. يجب أن تنتقل إلى فئة "المشاركة والمعاينة" وتحديد "التعليق". ستعيد النقر عليه إلى شاشة التعليق على مستند PDF وستحصل على أدوات متعددة للتعليق على المستند.

التعليق في adobe acrobat adobe acrobat

الخطوة 3: انقر على زر مربع النص

انتقل إلى القائمة العلوية وابحث عن زر "مربع النص". يجب عليك النقر على هذا الزر لإضافة مربع نص إلى مستند PDF.

إضافة مربع نص في أدوبي أكروبات

الخطوة 4: قم بإنشاء نوع مربع النص المطلوب وأضف نصك

مع Adobe Acrobat ، يمكنك إضافة مربع نص إلى مستند PDF الخاص بك ببساطة عن طريق النقر على المنطقة التي ترغب في إضافتها. انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن وانتقل إلى الخصائص للعثور على خيارات تخصيص أخرى. هنا يمكنك تغيير مظهر مربع النص من سمك الحدود واللون إلى نمط الحدود.

تغيير خصائص مربع النص في أدوبي أكروبات

بمجرد الانتهاء من كل الخطوات، يمكنك حفظ الملف الجديد بتنسيق PDF.

قراءة أيضًا: كيفية إضافة نص في Adobe Reader؟

الجزء الثاني: كيفية إضافة مربع نص باستخدام بديل Adobe Acrobat؟

بالإضافة إلى استخدام Adobe Acrobat لهذه المهمة ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام أحد بدائله ، وأفضل خيار في هذه الحالة هو UPDF. UPDF هو محرر PDF يوفر قائمة طويلة من الميزات. يتنافس مع ميزات PDF في Adobe Acrobat ويركز على توفير تجربة مستخدم أفضل وأداء أفضل.

UPDF - بديل فوكسيت فانتومبdf

نظرًا لأن UPDF هو حزمة كاملة من أدوات العمل على ملفات PDF ، فإن إضافة مربعات النص ستكون مجرد حالة استخدام صغيرة ، بينما يمكنك استخدامه لعدة مهام أخرى مثل تحرير النص ، والجمع بين الملفات ، والتحويل ، وما إلى ذلك. عند مقارنته بـ Adobe Acrobat ، يأتي UPDF مع العديد من المزايا ، بما في ذلك:

  1. UPDF أرخص بكثير مقارنة بـ Adobe Acrobat.
  2. يأتي UPDF مع UPDF AI ، وهو روبوت الدردشة الخاص بك للترجمة والكتابة وشرح الأشياء.
  3. يتيح لك استخدام المزيد من التخصيصات عند العمل على مربع النص.
  4. يعمل حساب UPDF الواحد على عدة أجهزة ويحافظ على تزامن العمل عبر جميع الأجهزة.

يقدم UPDF هذه المزايا والعديد من المزايا الأخرى ، لذا إذا كنت ترغب أيضًا في الاستمتاع بها ، فيمكنك تنزيلها الآن. فيما يلي الخطوات لإضافة مربع نص في مستند PDF باستخدام UPDF.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android آمن بنسبة 100%

الخطوة 1: قم بتشغيل برنامج UPDF وافتح ملف PDF

انتقل إلى سطح المكتب على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وابحث عن رمز UPDF. بمجرد العثور على الرمز ، قم بالنقر المزدوج لفتح البرنامج ، ثم استخدم زر "فتح الملف" في أعلى الصفحة الرئيسية لفتح مستند PDF الخاص بك. عندما يفتح المستند PDF في UPDF ، سيأخذك إلى وضع القراءة ، حيث لن يكون لديك أي ميزات تحرير.

الخطوة 2: انتقل إلى وضع التعليق / التحرير وانقر على مربع النص

انتقل بالمؤشر إلى اللوحة اليسرى عن طريق النقر على خيار التعليق. بمجرد النقر عليه ، ستظهر أدوات التعليق المتعددة في القائمة العلوية. من هناك ، تحتاج إلى النقر على زر "مربع النص". يتم تمثيله بحرف "T" محاط بمربع.

الخطوة 3: قم بتكوين خصائص مربع النص المخصصة

بمجرد النقر على "مربع النص" من الأعلى ، ستحصل على نافذة منبثقة لتخصيص ألوان "مربع النص" وخيارات أخرى. يمكنك تركها على الإعداد الافتراضي أو تغييرها وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

إضافة مربع نص إلى PDF باستخدام UPDF

الخطوة 4: أدخل النص في مربع النص وقم بالتحرير

بمجرد تخصيص مربع النص ، يمكنك النقر في أي مكان في مستند PDF ، مما يمنحك إمكانية الكتابة. يمكنك كتابة أي محتوى مطلوب في مربع النص قبل النقر في أي مكان آخر. يمكنك تغيير النمط والخط ونوع النص واللون وحجم النص عند إضافة النص. بالتالي ، يجعل UPDF من الممكن عليك إضافة مربع نص في PDF يتطابق تمامًا مع النص الموجود فيه. بعد الكتابة في مربع النص ، يمكنك أيضًا النقر لتحديده وسحبه لإعادة توضيبه أو تغيير حجم المربع.

الخطوة 5: حفظ باستخدام الخيار المطلوب

بعد الانتهاء من إضافة مربع النص ، يمكنك النقر على "حفظ كـ آخر" من اللوحة اليمنى والنقر على الخيار المطلوب للحفظ. ستتبع الخطوات المعروضة على الشاشة وفقًا للطريقة المحددة وتحفظ ذلك الملف PDF مع مربع النص المضاف.

هل ترغب في تجربة UPDF الآن؟ قم بتنزيلها عبر الزر أدناه. وإذا أعجبتك ، فيمكنك شرائها عبر صفحة التسعير الخاصة  بـUPDF.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android آمن بنسبة 100%

الجزء الثالث: الأسئلة الشائعة حول إضافة مربع نص في Adobe Acrobat

س1. هل يمكنك إضافة مربع نص إلى ملف PDF في Adobe Reader؟

يحتوي Adobe على العديد من الأدوات في مجموعتها ، وAdobe Acrobat هو واحد منها. تم تصميمه بشكل رئيسي لتحرير والعمل على ملفات PDF. Adobe Reader هو أداة أخرى لقراءة وعرض مستندات PDF ، وهي متاحة كتطبيق مجاني. عند إضافة مربعات نص ، يسأل الناس في كثير من الأحيان ما إذا كان بإمكان التطبيق المجاني Adobe Reader القيام بذلك أم أن Adobe Acrobat يمكنه فقط القيام بذلك.

لحسن الحظ ، يأتي Adobe Reader مع ميزة التعليق حيث يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار إضافة نص إلى مستنداتهم PDF. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكن لـ Adobe Reader إضافة نص إلى مستندات PDF دون مشاكل.

س2. كيفية إضافة مربع نص قابل للملء في Adobe Acrobat؟

إضافة مربع نص قابل للملء في Adobe Acrobat تختلف قليلاً عن إضافة مربع نص عادي. يتضمن ذلك الخطوات التالية في برنامج Adobe Acrobat:

  1. انتقل إلى ملف PDF وانقر على "الأدوات" من الشريط العلوي للقائمة.
  2. حدد "تحضير النموذج" من الخيارات المعطاة. سيكتشف Adobe Acrobat تلقائيًا مستند PDF حيث يمكنك إضافة مربع نص قابل للملء.
  3. يمكنك إضافة حقول نموذج جديدة من القائمة العلوية وضبط موقعها.

يمكنك إضافة العديد من مربعات النص القابلة للملء في مستند PDF كما تشاء. بمجرد الانتهاء ، سيكون الخطوة النهائية هي حفظ مستندك.

س3. كيفية إضافة تعليق نصي في Adobe؟

في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يكون إضافة نص إلى مستند PDF مضللًا إذا لم تقدم المرجع الصحيح. الطريقة الأكثر كفاءة لإضافة نص مع إشارة إلى جزء معين هي باستخدام أداة التعليق. تضيف هذه الأداة ملاحظات نصية مع سهم يشير إلى جزء معين من نص PDF. فيما يلي الخطوات لإضافة تعليق نصي في Adobe:

  1. حدد "الأدوات" من الأعلى وحدد "التعليق".
  2. انقر على أداة التعليق التي تتمثل في مربع نص مع سهم يشير خارجه.
  3. انقر في أي مكان في النص وقم بإعداد نص التعليق.

بالتالي ، يمكنك بسهولة معرفة الجزء الذي يتعلق به كلما قرأت تلك الجزء.

س4. كيفية إضافة نص في Adobe Acrobat؟

باستثناء إضافة مربع نص في Adobe Acrobat ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة نص في Adobe Acrobat. ما عليك سوى فتح مستند PDF في Adobe Acrobat ، ثم النقر على "الأدوات" > "تحرير PDF" > "نص" لإضافة النص بنجاح إلى مستند PDF الخاص بك.

الكلمة النهائية

هناك سيناريوهات متعددة حيث يجب عليك إضافة مربع نص في Adobe Acrobat. قد تكون قد حصلت على مستند PDF ترغب في إضافة بعض المعلومات إليه. بالمثل ، قد تكون تعمل على مستند PDF حيث لاحظت بعض المعلومات وترغب في إضافتها الآن. لا تقتصر حالات الاستخدام ، ولكن الحل هو نفسه في كلتا الحالتين ، باستخدام Adobe Acrobat.

ومع ذلك ، Adobe Acrobat ليست خيارًا جيدًا للجميع ، مع النظر إلى سعرها و، الأهم من ذلك، صعوبات الاستخدام حيث يجعل UPDF خيارًا أفضل بكثير. يمكنها فعل كل شيء يمكن فعله في Adobe Acrobat وأشياء رائعة أخرى كثيرة. كل ذلك بينما تقدم أداء موثوق به وتجربة استخدام سهلة. لذا ، إذا كنت ترغب أيضًا في خيار أرخص بكثير ، فيمكنك تنزيل UPDF. علاوة على ذلك ، فيما يلي مقال يتحدث عن UPDF بشكل موضوعي ، يمكنك التحقق منه إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية مزيد من المعلومات حول UPDF.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android آمن بنسبة 100%

UPDF

تحرير، التعرف الضوئي على الحروف، تحويل، ترجمة، تلخيص، كتابة PDF في مكان واحد

الأكثر شعبية الأكثر مشاركة

UPDF

تحرير، التعرف الضوئي على الحروف، تحويل، ترجمة، تلخيص، كتابة PDF في مكان واحد

% OFF
$  
  OFF
يمكنك استخدام هذه القسيمة المحدودة المدة لشراء منتجات UPDF PRO أو AI المعينة.

احصل على الحد
قسائم الوقت!

انقر و الاستخدام
إضافي {couponPrice}% off قسائم إضافي ${couponPrice} قسائم

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. يشير الاستخدام المستمر لهذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية.

• Products NEW
  • Features
  • Enterprise
  • Resources
  • Blog
  • Download
  • Pricing
  • AI PDFHOT
  • 2nd Anniversary
    24 hours left

Chat with Any PDF. Get Instant Summaries and Answers with AI Assistant Online. Use It Now

How to Add Text Box in Adobe Acrobat? (In Seconds)

When working with PDF documents, you often need to take notes or add extra text. That's where knowing how to add text box in Adobe Acrobat can be very helpful. This comprehensive guide will teach you how to add a text box in Adobe Acrobat and an easier alternative tool.

Part 1. How to Add Text Box in Adobe Acrobat?

Say that you have a PDF document where you need to add some new text. Using Adobe Acrobat will be your best choice since it comes with extensive PDF capabilities that bring in-depth customization options for the text. Adobe Acrobat not only brings excellent editing capabilities, but it only takes a few seconds to add a text box to the PDF document by following the steps below:

Step 1: Select the Tools tab after opening your PDF document

To add text boxes in a PDF document, you will begin by opening the Adobe Acrobat software on your PC. The easiest way to open it is by locating the desktop icon. Once Adobe Acrobat runs on your PC, you must hit the "Ctrl & O" combination button to open the file manager browse window. The next thing will be selecting a PDF and clicking "Open," Finally, when the PDF opens in Adobe Acrobat, you can click "Tools" from the top left side.

Step 2: Select Comment

The "Tools" screen will show you multiple options sorted into different categories. You must go to the "Share & Preview" category and locate the Comment. Clicking it will take you back to the PDF commenting screen and you will have multiple tools for commenting on the PDF document.

Comment in adobe acrobat

Step 3: Click the Text Box button

Navigate to the top menu and locate the "Text Box" button. You must click this button to add a text box to the PDF document.

add text box in adobe acrobat

Step 4: Create the desired type of text box and add your text

With Adobe Acrobat, you can add text box to your PDF document simply by clicking on the area where you want to add it. Right-click and go to properties to find other customization options. Here you can change the appearance of the text box from the boundary thickness and color to the boundary style.

change the properties of text box in adobe acrobat

Once all are done, you can save the updated PDF file.

Also Read: How to Add Text in Adobe Reader?

Part 2. How to Add Text Box with Adobe Acrobat Alternative?

Apart from using Adobe Acrobat for this task, you can also use one of its alternatives, and the best option in this case is UPDF. UPDF is a PDF editor that brings a long list of features. It competes with the PDF features of Adobe Acrobat and focuses on providing better user experience and performance.

UPDF - foxit phantompdf alternative

Since UPDF is a complete package of PDF working tools, adding text boxes will be just a small use case, while you can use it for several other tasks like text editing, combining, converting, etc. When compared to Adobe Acrobat, UPDF comes with several advantages, including:

  1. UPDF is exponentially cheaper as compared to Adobe Acrobat
  2. UPDF comes with UPDF AI, which is your chatbot for translating, writing, and explaining things
  3. It allows you to use more customizations when working on a text box.
  4. One UPDF account works on multiple devices and keeps the work synced across all devices.

UPDF brings these and many more advantages, so if you also want to enjoy them, you may download them now. Here are the steps for adding a text box in a PDF document with UPDF.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

Step 1: Start UPDF software and open PDF

Go to the desktop on your PC and look for the UPDF icon. As you find the icon, double-click to open the software, and then use the "Open File" button on top of the home page to open your PDF document. When the PDF opens in UPDF, it will take you to Reader mode, where you will not have any editing features.

Step 2: Go to Comment/Edit Mode and click Text Box

Navigate your cursor to the left pane by clicking the Comment option. As you click it, several comment tools appear in the top menu. From there, you need to click the "Text Box" button. It is represented with a "T" enclosed in a box.

Step 3: Set up text box customization properties

As you click "Text Box" from the top, you will get a popup to customize "Text Box" colors and other options. You can leave it to default or change it as per your requirements.

Add text box to PDF with UPDF

Step 4: Enter Text in the Text Box and Edit

Once you customize the text box, you can click anywhere in the PDF document, giving you typing access. You can type any desired content in the text box before clicking anywhere else. You can change the style, font, text type, color, and even text size when adding text. Hence, UPDF makes it possible for you to add a text box in PDF that exactly matches the text previously present in it. After writing in the text box, you can also click to select it and drag it for repositioning or re-sizing the box.

Step 5: Save using the desired option

After completing the text box, you can click "Save as Other" from the right pane and click the desired saving option. You will follow the on-screen steps according to the selected method and save that PDF with the added text box.

Want to try UPDF now? Download it via the below button. And if you like it, then, you can purchase it via the UPDF pricing page.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

Part 3. FAQS About Adding Text Box in Adobe Acrobat

Q1. Can you add a text box to a PDF Adobe Reader?

Adobe has a lot of tools in its suite, and Adobe Acrobat is one of them. It is mainly designed for editing and working on PDFs. Adobe Reader is another tool for reading and viewing PDF documents, and it is available as a free application. When adding text boxes, people often ask if the free app Adobe Reader can do it or if Adobe Acrobat can only do that.

Luckily, Adobe Reader comes with a comment feature where users can select to add text to their PDF documents. That way, Adobe Reader can add text to PDF documents without issues.

Q2. How to add a fillable text box in Adobe Acrobat?

Adding a fillable text box in Adobe Acrobat differs slightly from adding a regular text box. It involves the following steps in Adobe Acrobat software:

  1. Go to a PDF file and click Tools from the top menu bar
  2. Select Prepare Form in the given options. Adobe Acrobat will automatically detect the PDF document where you can add a fillable text box.
  3. You may add new form fields from the top menu and adjust their placement.

You can add as many fillable text boxes in a PDF document as you want. Once done, the final step will be saving your document.

Q3. How to add text callout in Adobe?

Sometimes, adding text to the PDF can be misleading if you don't provide the right reference. The most efficient way of adding text with a reference to a specific part is with the help of the callout tool. This tool adds text notes with an arrow pointing to a specific part of the PDF text. Here are the steps to add text callout in Adobe:

  1. Select Tools from the top and select comment
  2. Click the callout tool that is represented by a box of text and an arrow pointing out of it
  3. Click anywhere in the text and set up the callout text.

Hence, you easily know which part it relates to whenever you read that section.

Q4. How to Add Text in Adobe Acrobat?

Except for adding a text box in Adobe Acrobat, you can also add text in Adobe Acrobat. Just open PDF in Adobe Acrobat, click "Tools" > "Edit PDF" > "Text" to add the text to your PDF successfully.

Final Words

There are multiple scenarios where you must add text box in Adobe Acrobat. You may have gotten a PDF document where you want to include some more information. Similarly, you might be working on a PDF document where you missed some information and want to add it now. The use cases are not limited, but the solution is the same in either case, using Adobe Acrobat.

However, Adobe Acrobat is not a feasible choice for everyone, considering its price and, more importantly, the usage difficulties where UPDF makes a much better choice. It can do everything that can be done on Adobe Acrobat and many other cool things. All while offering reliable performance and an easy usage experience. So, if you also want a much cheaper choice, you may download UPDF. Moreover, here is an article talking about UPDF objectively, you can check it if you want to see more information about UPDF.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

% OFF
$  
  OFF
You can use this limited time coupon to purchase designated UPDF PRO or AI products.

Get limited
time coupons !

Click to receive and use it
Extra {couponPrice}% off coupon Extra ${couponPrice} coupon

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Continued use of this website indicates your acceptance of our privacy policy.