Adobe Acrobat contre UPDF, lequel est le meilleur en 2024

En tant qu'éditeur de PDF très connu, Adobe Acrobat existe sur le marché depuis plus d'une décennie, fournissant des services de PDF rapides et efficaces à ses utilisateurs.

Cependant, il manque de simplicité pour les utilisateurs. Cela se trouve dans UPDF , un nouvel acteur qui a conquis le marché dans une tempête. Cet article présente une comparaison entre Adobe Acrobat et UPDF, montrant lequel est le meilleur et comment cela en fait un acteur plus important à l'avenir.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% sécurisé

Comparaison entre Adobe Acrobat et UPDF

Il existe deux versions d'Adobe Acrobat DC, la version Standard et la version Pro. Dans ce tableau, nous comparons la version Standard, la version Pro et UPDF.

Prix, Systèmes et fonctionnalitésAdobe Acrobat Standard DCAdobe Acrobat Pro DCUPDF
Prix187.08€/an287.88 €/ an35,99 €/an
Travailler sur les systèmesWindows uniquementWindows, Mac, iOS et AndroidWindows, Mac, iOS et Android
Lire le PDFOuvrir, afficher et lire des PDF
Ajouter et gérer des signets
Rechercher du texte dans les PDF
Afficher un PDF sous forme de diaporama
Annoter le PDFSurligner/barrer/souligner
Texte/zone de texte/légende textuelle/note
Formes/crayon/tampons/signatures
Gérer la liste des annotations
Onduler
Autocollants
Modifier le PDF Ajouter du texte aux PDF
Modifier le texte existant dans les PDF
Ajouter, supprimer, extraire, faire pivoter, rogner et remplacer des images
Ajouter et modifier des liens, filigranes, fonds, en-têtes et pieds de page
Ajouter du texte enrichi par glisser-déposer
OCRTransformer les documents numérisés en PDF consultables et modifiables
Convertir PDFConvertir PDF en Word, Excel, PPT, Texte, RTF, HTML, XML et images (PNG, JPEG, TIFF)
Enregistrer le PDF au format PDF/A
Convertir PDF en CSV
Convertir PDF en BMP
Convertir PDF en GIF
Organiser le PDFInsérer, remplacer, extraire, faire pivoter, fractionner, supprimer
Rogner des pages
Chiffrer et partagerAjouter un mot de passe pour protéger les PDF
Cacher les informations sensibles
Envoyer un PDF par email en pièce jointe
Partager un PDF via un lien
Créer un PDFCréer un PDF vierge
Créer un PDF à partir de capture
Créer un PDF à partir d'autres formats de fichiers
Imprimer le PDFImprimer des PDF
Remplir et signerRemplir des formulaires
Signer numériquement
Signer électroniquement
Autres fonctionnalitésOptimiser le PDF - Réduire la taille du fichier
Combiner des fichiers en un seul PDF

Avantages que UPDF détient par rapport à Adobe Acrobat

Dans cette partie, nous mettrons en place une comparaison entre Adobe Acrobat et UPDF et vous montrerons les raisons pour lesquelles UPDF a préséance sur Adobe Acrobat en tant qu'éditeur de PDF . Cette comparaison sera très utile pour prendre une bonne décision.

1. Différences de prix

L'un des principaux facteurs de rupture pour de nombreux utilisateurs d'Adobe Acrobat est son prix élevé de 287.88 € / an pour sa version Pro. Comparé à UPDF, l'éditeur de PDF n'est disponible qu'à 39,99 €/an, soit presque dix fois moins. Même si Adobe Acrobat a les même fonctionnalités qu'UPDF pour gérer les fichiers PDF, il facture beaucoup plus, ce qui ne semble pas correct pour un bon éditeur de PDF. Pourquoi opter pour de tels outils si vous avez une option bon marché et efficace sous la forme d'UPDF?

Tarifs d'Adobe Acrobat:

Tarifs d'Adobe Acrobat

Tarifs d'UPDF:

Tarif d'UPDF

2. Facilité d'utilisation dans les plateformes

Un autre point important à discuter lors de la comparaison d'Adobe Acrobat Standard DC et UPDF est la facilité d'utilisation des licences sur plusieurs appareils. Chaque fois que vous achetez la licence Adobe Acrobat Standard DC pour obtenir un accès complet aux fonctionnalités de gestion de PDF, vous ne pouvez l'utiliser que sur le système Windows.

Acrobat Standard Contre Acrobat Pro

UPDF, d'autre part, offre la possibilité d'utiliser l'éditeur de PDF sur les quatre plateformes: Windows, Mac, Android et iOS, en achetant une licence de mono-utilisateur.

La diversité et l'étendue de l'utilisation de l'outil en font une meilleure option à tous égards. En tant qu'utilisateur, vous préférerez toujours utiliser un outil qui vous offre l'option de variabilité du système. Ainsi, si vous êtes en voyage, vous pouvez facilement éditer un document PDF sur votre smartphone sans avoir besoin d'un ordinateur.

UPDF sur toutes les plateformes

3. Fonctionnalités que vous ne trouvez pas sur Adobe Acrobat

Il existe de nombreuses raisons pour lesquelles vous ne devriez pas préférer Adobe Acrobat à UPDF. Bien que nous ayons examiné les distinctions de prix et de compatibilité dans les deux applications, il existe une nette différence de fonctionnalités entre les outils. Cela rend UPDF préférable sur le marché en termes d'Adobe Acrobat. Pour cela, vous devez vous pencher sur la variété des fonctionnalités que vous ne trouvez pas sur Adobe Acrobat comme suit:

  • Autocollants: Les autocollants sont un excellent moyen d'améliorer l'apparence d'un document PDF. L'utilisation de ces éléments vous aide à exprimer différentes émotions à l'aide d'une seule illustration. UPDF couvre une liste dédiée d'autocollants qui peuvent être facilement utilisés sur des documents PDF. Adobe Acrobat n'offre pas de telles fonctionnalités, montrant ainsi un inconvénient important dans sa fonctionnalité.
Autocollants d'UPDF
  • Ajouter du texte enrichi en faisant glisser: L' édition de documents dans UPDF est bien meilleure qu'Adobe Acrobat à tous points de vue. Avec des outils plus interactifs, vous avez la possibilité d'ajouter du texte enrichi directement à vos PDF en le faisant glisser sur le document PDF. Vous pouvez prendre n'importe quel texte d'autres plateformes et le coller directement sur votre PDF avec UPDF. Ceci, cependant, n'est pas proposé par Adobe Acrobat, ce qui est assez préoccupant.
Ajouter du texte enrichi en faisant glisser avec UPDF
  • Options de conversion: Plusieurs options sont disponibles pour convertir vos documents PDF. Bien que vous puissiez trouver certains formats de fichiers de base dans la liste d'UPDF et d'Adobe Acrobat, il existe quelques formats de fichiers importants non fournis par Adobe. Vous ne pouvez pas trouver l'option de convertir des fichiers PDF en CSV , en BMP ou en GIF avec Adobe. Au lieu de cela, UPDF fournit ces options, ce qui en fait un excellent utilitaire.
Options de conversion d'UPDF
  • PDF sous forme de diaporama: Bien que vous puissiez lire des PDF sur UPDF et Adobe Acrobat, une fonctionnalité importante manque dans Adobe Acrobat pour améliorer l'expérience de lecture de ses utilisateurs. Il n'y a pas d'option d'exploitation des PDF sous forme de diaporama pour permettre aux lecteurs de lire les PDF facilement sans aucune distraction. UPDF, d'autre part, offre cette fonctionnalité.
Lire PDF sous forme de diaporama sur UPDF
  • Outil OCR moins cher: Adobe Acrobat vous aide à convertir vos documents numérisés en documents PDF modifiables et consultables avec son outil OCR . Une fonction similaire est fournie par UPDF dans son outil OCR. La principale différence entre les deux outils est la différence de prix. Pourquoi opter pour un outil OCR qui offre un prix élevé? UPDF est donc la meilleure option disponible pour utiliser la fonction OCR.
Outil OCR moins cher d'UPDF qu'Adobe Acrobat

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% sécurisé


Comment choisir un bon éditeur de PDF?

Bien que vous disposiez d'un excellent éditeur de PDF sous la forme d'UPDF, vous devez tenir compte de certains facteurs lors de la sélection d'un bon éditeur de PDF. Ces facteurs vous aident à trouver le meilleur outil qui répond à toutes les principales exigences, qui sont mentionnées comme suit:

1. Tarif

L'une des premières choses que vous devriez considérer est que l'éditeur de PDF que vous envisagez d'utiliser ne devrait pas vous encombrer. Il devrait fournir plusieurs fonctionnalités de gestion et d'amélioration des PDF sans facturer beaucoup d'argent, tout comme UPDF le fait.

2. Caractéristiques

Des fonctionnalités impressionnantes sont essentielles pour qu'un éditeur de PDF excelle sur le marché. Là où la plupart des éditeurs de PDF fournissent des outils d'édition et d'annotation, un bon éditeur de PDF a toujours une longueur d'avance dans ses fonctionnalités. Vous pouvez observer cela dans UPDF, qui ne déçoit pas avec son extensivité de fonctionnalités.

3. Capacité d'OCR

Un éditeur de PDF fourni avec un outil d'OCR n'est pas préféré sur le marché ces jours-ci. Il doit avoir un bon outil d'OCR qui convertit facilement les PDF numérisés en documents modifiables.

4. Interface

Cherchez-vous un éditeur PDF avec des boutons appropriés pour vous guider tout au long? Un bon éditeur de PDF rend toujours une interface conviviale accessible à tous. Vous pouvez facilement parcourir les fonctionnalités et les sections sans vous confondre. Ceci est assez évident dans UPDF, car il fournit une excellente interface sans complications.

5. Compatibilité

Un éditeur de PDF avec une compatibilité diverse est accepté pour plusieurs raisons. Un éditeur de PDF compatible avec les ordinateurs et les smartphones sera toujours envisagé. C'est pourquoi vous pouvez utiliser UPDF pour être compatible avec Windows, Mac, iPhone et Android.

Conclusion

Cet article a fourni une comparaison claire entre Adobe Acrobat et UPDF et a affiché un gagnant clair parmi eux. Bien que vous en sachiez plus sur ces éditeurs de PDF, cet article vous a également montré comment sélectionner un bon éditeur de PDF. Cela vous aidera sûrement dans votre gestion documentaire à différentes étapes. Pour conclure, UPDF est le meilleur choix pour vous si vous voulez une solution rentable avec des fonctionnalités riches, y compris l'édition, l'annotation, l'OCR, la conversion, la protection et l'organisation des PDF.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% sécurisé


% OFF
 
  OFF
Vous pouvez utiliser ce coupon à durée limitée pour acheter des produits UPDF Pro ou AI désignés.

Obtenir un coupon
à durée limitée !

Recevoir et utiliser
Coupon {couponPrice}% off extra Coupon {couponPrice}€ extra

En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir une expérience optimale sur notre site web. En continuant à utiliser ce site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.

Chat with Any PDF. Get Instant Summaries and Answers with AI Assistant Online. Use It Now

Adobe Acrobat Vs UPDF: Discovering Advantages And Choosing Wisely

Adobe Acrobat has been in the market for over a decade, providing professional PDF editing features to its users. However, it has many cons to use it so there are many Adobe Acrobat alternatives. And UPDF is one of them.

If you want to know the detailed comparison of Adobe Acrobat vs UPDF, you are in the correct place. This article will use a table to help you make a correct decision.

Before diving into the details, you can click the below button to download UPDF and check its features by following the comparison table below.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

Part 1. Comparison Table for Adobe Acrobat vs. UPDF

The fastest way to pick up the correct tool is to use one comparison table to understand their differences and similarities. So, here, we will list all their pricing, platforms supported and features to help you make the correct decision.

There are two versions of Adobe Acrobat DC, the Standard version and the Pro version. In this chart, we compare the Standard version and the Pro version with UPDF.

Pricing, Systems, and FeaturesAdobe Acrobat Standard DCAdobe Acrobat Pro DCUPDF
PricingUS$155.88/year

AI Assistant for Acrobat: US$59.88/Month
US$239.88/year

AI Assistant for Acrobat: US$59.88/Month
US$39.99/Year
US$69.99/Perpetual

AI Assistant for UPDF: US$79/Month

One license can work on Windows, Mac, Android, iOS and Online
Work on systemsWindows onlyWindows, Mac, iOS, Android, OnlineWindows, Mac, iOS, Android, Online (AI Online)
Read PDFOpen and read PDFs
Add and manage bookmarks
Search text in PDFs
Display a PDF as a slideshow
Compare PDF
Annotate PDFHighlight/Strikethrough/Underline
Text Comment/Text Box/Text Callout/Sticky Note
Shapes/Pencils/Stamps/Signatures
Manage the annotation list
Squiggly line
Stickers
Edit PDFAdd text to PDFs
Edit existing text in PDFs
Add, delete, extract, rotate, crop, and replace images
Add and edit links, watermarks, background, header & footer
Add rich text by dragging and dropping
OCRTurn scanned documents into searchable and editable PDFs
Convert PDFConvert PDF to Word, Excel, PPT, Text, RTF, HTML, XML, and Images (PNG, JPEG, TIFF)
Save PDF as PDF/A
Convert PDF to CSV
Convert PDF to BMP
Convert PDF to GIF
Organize PDFInsert, Replace, Extract, Rotate, Split, Remove
Crop pages
Encrypt and ShareAdd a Password to Protect PDFs
Redact sensitive information
Send a PDF by Email as an attachment
Share PDF via a link
Create PDFCreate a blank PDF
Create a PDF from Capture
Create PDF from other file formats
Print PDFsPrint PDFs
Fill and SignFill out Forms
Create PDF Forms
Edit PDF Forms
Sign Digitally
Sign electronically
Other FeaturesOptimize PDF - Reduce File Size
Combine files into one PDF
AI AssistantSummarize PDF
Translate PDF
Explain PDF
Chat with PDF
Chat with Image Online Version Only
Free Prompts5530

From the comparison table above, it is obvious that UPDF stands out because of the various features and the much cheaper price. Purchase or download UPDF to unlock its diverse features now!

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure


Part 2. Advantages that UPDF Holds Over Adobe Acrobat

In this part, we will show you the reasons why UPDF holds precedence over Adobe Acrobat as a PDF editor.

1. Price Differences

One major deal breaker for many users with Adobe Acrobat is its hefty price of US$239.88/year for its Pro version. When put in comparison with UPDF, the PDF editor is only available for US$39.99/year, which is almost one-sixth.

Adobe Acrobat pricing:

adobe acrobat pricing

Buy UPDF Now >>

2. Usability of the Tool in Platforms

Another important point to discuss while comparing Adobe Acrobat DC and UPDF is the usability of the licenses on multiple devices. When you buy the Adobe Acrobat Standard DC license to get full access to the features of PDF management, you can only take it to the Windows system. And for the Acrobat Pro, you can only use it on Windows and Mac.

acrobat standard vs acrobat pro

UPDF, on the other hand, provides the ability to use the PDF editor across all four platforms: Windows, Mac, Android, and iOS, by buying a single-user license.

The diversity and extensivity of using the tool make it a better option in all terms. Being a user, you will always prefer using a tool that offers you the option of system variability. Thus, if you are on a trip, you can easily edit a PDF document on your smartphone without needing a desktop.

Download UPDF to experience seamless cross-platform collaboration on PDF documents!

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

Moreover, if you buy the license for AI Assistant of UPDF, you can use it on Windows, Mac, Android, iOS, and Online.

updf on all platfroms

3. Features That You Cannot Find on Adobe Acrobat

There are clear differences in features between these two tools. This makes UPDF preferable in the market in terms of Adobe Acrobat. For that, you must look into the variety of features that you cannot find on Adobe Acrobat as follows:

  • Stickers: Stickers are a great way to enhance the outlook of a PDF document. Using these elements helps you express different emotions with the help of a single illustration. UPDF covers a dedicated list of stickers that can be easily used on PDF documents. Adobe Acrobat does not offer such features, thus showing a significant downside in its functionality.
adobe acrobat vs updf sticker
  • Add Rich Text by Dragging: Editing documents in UPDF is far better than Adobe Acrobat in every way. With more interactive tools, you have a great option of adding rich text directly to your PDFs by dragging it onto the PDF document. You can take any text from other platforms and paste it directly onto your PDF with UPDF. This, however, is not offered by Adobe Acrobat, which is quite concerning.
adobe acrobat vs updf add rich text
  • Conversion Options: There are multiple options available to convert your PDF documents. Although you might find some basic file formats in the list of both UPDF and Adobe Acrobat, there are a few prominent file formats not provided by Adobe. You cannot find the option of converting PDF files into CSV, converting PDF files into BMP, or converting PDF files into GIF files with Adobe. Instead of this, UPDF does provide these options, making it a great utility.
acrobat vs updf convertion
  • PDFs as Slideshow: While you can read PDFs on UPDF and Adobe Acrobat, a prominent feature is missing in Adobe Acrobat to enhance the reading experience of its users. There is no option of operating PDFs as a slideshow to allow the readers to read the PDFs easily without any distractions. UPDF, on the other hand, offers this feature.
adobe acrobat vs updf slideshow
  • Cheaper OCR Tool: Adobe Acrobat helps you convert your scanned documents to editable and searchable PDF documents with its OCR tool. A similar function is provided by UPDF in its OCR tool. The major difference that comes between both tools is the difference in prices. Why go for an OCR tool that provides a hefty price tag? UPDF, thus, is the best option available for using the OCR function.
adobe acrobat vs updf ocr
  • AI Assistant: Although Adobe Acrobat can chat with UPDF, it cannot work to chat with images and Ask for Anything that is not related to PDF. Moreover, Adobe Acrobat can only support English prompt input at the moment. With UPDF's AI Assistant Online, you can chat with images, and with the AI on any device can be a ChatGPT alternative as you can ask any questions.

4. UPDF Has No Time Limit for Free Version

Adobe Acrobat only allows you to test all the pro features in 7 days. And you have to enter the payment information to test it. While UPDF allows you to test all its features anytime and has no time limit. Moreover, it will not ask for any payment information.

It is obvious that UPDF is a better choice than Adobe Acrobat when it comes to a comprehensive PDF management tool. Why not download it to try it free now?

To learn more about UPDF, we recommend you watch the below video.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure


Part 3. How Do You Choose a Good PDF Editor?

Although we told you that UPDF is better than Adobe Acrobat. However, if you want to make a decision on your own, you need to consider the below factors. These factors help you in finding the best tool that suits all major requirements:

1. Pricing

One of the first things you should consider is that the PDF editor you consider using should not be heavy on your pockets. It should provide multiple PDF management and enhancement features without charging lots of money, just like UPDF does.

2. Features

Impressive features are vital for a PDF editor to excel in the market. Where most PDF editors provide editing and annotation tools, a good PDF editor is always a step ahead in its features. You can observe this in UPDF, users will not be disappointed with its extensivity of features.

3. OCR Capability

A PDF editor that does come with an OCR tool is not preferred in the market these days. It must have a good OCR tool that easily converts scanned PDFs into editable documents.

4. Interface

Are you seeking a PDF editor with proper buttons to guide you throughout? A good PDF editor always makes a user-friendly interface accessible to everyone. You can easily go through the features and sections without confusing yourselves. This is quite evident in UPDF, as it provides an excellent interface with no complications.

5. Compatibility

A PDF editor with diverse compatibility is accepted on more grounds. A PDF editor with desktop and smartphone compatibility will always be considered. This is why you can UPDF to be compatible with Windows, Mac, iPhone, and Android.

6. AI Integrated

AI has become popular and it can help improve your work and study productivity. You will need it everywhere. So it is better to have one PDF editor with AI Integration.

Conclusion

This article has provided a clear comparison of Adobe Acrobat vs. UPDF and displayed a clear winner among them. To help you select on your own, this article has also shown you how to select a good PDF editor. This will surely help you in your PDF document management at different stages. To conclude, UPDF is the better choice for you if you want a cost-effective solution with rich features, including editing, annotating, OCR recognition, converting, protecting, and organizing PDFs.

Give it a try by clicking the below button!

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

% OFF
$  
  OFF
You can use this limited time coupon to purchase designated UPDF PRO or AI products.

Get limited
time coupons !

Click to receive and use it
Extra {couponPrice}% off coupon Extra ${couponPrice} coupon

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Continued use of this website indicates your acceptance of our privacy policy.