UPDF AI Web enthüllt!Chatten Sie jetzt mit Ihren PDFs

So kann man PDF in CSV mit 3 schnelle Methoden umwandeln

Kann ich eine PDF in CSV umwandeln? CSV-Dateien (Comma-separated Values, zu Deutsch „kommagetrennte Werte“) sind eines der beliebtesten Formate, wenn es um die Speicherung umfangreicher Daten oder die Verwaltung verschiedener Aufgaben geht. Tatsächlich sind diese Formate die erste Wahl, wenn es darum geht, zahlreiche Geschäftsvorgänge durchzuführen. Eines der besten Merkmale von CSV-Dateien ist, dass sie recht einfach und leicht zu interpretieren sind. In erster Linie werden sie zum Speichern von Informationen in Form von tabellarischen Zeilen und Spalten verwendet. In diesem Artikel erfährst du, wie du im Handumdrehen eine PDF in CSV umwandeln kannst!

Der beste PDF zu CSV Umwandler

Auch wenn es im Internet zahlreiche Tools gibt, mit denen du PDFs in CSV umwandeln kannst, solltest du dich für eine zuverlässige Option entscheiden. Einer der besten PDF zu CSV Umwandler ist derzeit UPDF. Dieses Tool bietet viele Vorteile und Funktionen, mit denen du zahlreiche Aufgaben im Handumdrehen erledigen kannst. Nachfolgend sind einige der besten Funktionen dieses Konverters aufgelistet, damit du es leichter hast. Du kannst UPDF über die Schaltfläche unten ausprobieren.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% sicher

pdf in csv mit updf konvertieren
  • Eine der wichtigsten Funktionen ist die Umwandlung von PDF in Word, Excel, PPT, Text, CSV, HTML, XML, Image, und RTF.
  • Mit der erweiterten OCR-Funktion kannst du gescannte PDFs in bearbeitbare Formate umwandeln.
  • Du kannst PDFs mit verschiedenen Tools kommentieren, z. B. mit Haftnotizen, Textfeldern, Hervorhebungen, Stempeln, Unterschriften usw.
  • Mit UPDF kannst du außerdem Änderungen an den Texten und Bildern in deinen PDFs vornehmen.
  • Die Verschlüsselungsfunktion ermöglicht es dir, PDF-Dokumente mit Passwörtern und Berechtigungen zu versehen.

Bei seiner Entwicklung standen für UPDF drei Eigenschaften im Vordergrund: Genauigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit. Du kannst jetzt mit wenigen Klicks PDF-Kontoauszüge in CSV umwandeln.

Außerdem werden deine Dokumente durch mehrschichtige Sicherheitsmechanismen geschützt. So sind deine Privatsphäre und deine Daten geschützt. Dritte und andere Organisationen können ohne deine Zustimmung nicht auf deine Daten zugreifen. Teste UPDF noch heute.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% sicher

Methode 1. Wie man PDF in CSV umwandeln kann

UPDF bietet einen einfachen Nutzungsansatz. Um dein PDF in CSV umwandeln zu können, solltest du die folgenden einfachen Anweisungen befolgen.

Schritt 1. Öffne deine PDF

Du kannst eine PDF-Datei öffnen, indem du sie bspw. von deinem Desktop auf die UPDF-Benutzeroberfläche ziehst. Du kannst auch die Funktion „Datei öffnen“ verwenden, um das gewünschte PDF-Dokument zu öffnen.

Schritt 2. Wähle dein Ausgabeformat als CSV

Klicke auf die Option „Export PDF“ (PDF exportieren) in der rechten Ecke, gleich nachdem du deine PDF-Datei in UPDF geöffnet hast. Daraufhin werden dir mehrere Optionen angezeigt. Wähle „CSV“ als Dateiformat aus.

pdf in csv konverter updf

Schritt 3. PDF in CSV Umwandlung starten

Klicke schließlich auf den Reiter „Export“ (Exportieren), um die schnelle Verarbeitung deiner PDF zu starten. Du wirst die umgewandelte Datei in deinem Zielordner finden können.

pdf zu csv exportieren und konvertieren kostenlos

Dieser Ordner wird auch auf deinem Bildschirm angezeigt. Du kannst außerdem in Erwägung ziehen, die Daten deines Computers im Speicher nach kürzlich gespeicherten Dateien zu durchsuchen. Um das Layout und die Formatierung musst du dir nach der Umwandlung keine Sorgen machen. Das folgende Bild zeigt beispielhaft eine Datei nach der Konvertierung, die genau so aussieht wie die ursprüngliche PDF-Datei.

pdf-Kontoauszug in csv konvertieren und öffnen

Natürlich schützt der PDF zu CSV Umwandler die Sicherheit zahlreicher Originaldokumente. Falls du mehr erfahren möchtest, kannst du hier lernen, wie man PDF in CSV auf dem Mac umwandelt.

Video-Tutorial zur Umwandlung von PDF in CSV


Methode 2. Wie man ein gescanntes PDF in CSV umwandeln kann

Wenn du ein gescanntes oder bildbasiertes PDF-Dokument hast, kannst du es mit der OCR-Funktion von UPDF ganz einfach in eine durchsuchbare und bearbeitbare CSV-Datei umwandeln.

Das OCR-Tool unterstützt 38 Sprachen. Außerdem verfügt UPDF über eine KI-gestützte OCR-Funktion, um den Text in gescannten PDFs zu erkennen und unterstützt 38 Sprachen und zweisprachige Sprachen. Hier sind die Schritte, um gescannte PDFs in CSV umwandeln zu können:

  • Klicke nach dem Öffnen des PDF-Dokuments auf das Symbol „Recognize Text Using OCR“ (Text mit OCR erkennen) in der rechten Symbolleiste.
  • Wähle im Popup-Fenster „Searchable PDF“ (Durchsuchbares PDF).
  • Lege das Layout als „Text and pictures only“ (nur Text und Bilder) oder „Text over the page image“ (Text über dem Bild) fest und wähle die richtige Sprache für dein Dokument.
  • Klicke auf die Schaltfläche „Perform OCR“ (OCR durchführen).
  • Das Programm beginnt, den Text deines gescannten PDF-Dokuments zu erkennen und speichert ihn als neues durchsuchbares und bearbeitbares PDF-Dokument. Das neue PDF wird dann automatisch in UPDF geöffnet.
  • Jetzt kannst du auf „Export PDF > CSV> Export“ klicken, um es in eine CSV-Datei umzuwandeln.
pdf in csv umwandeln mit ocr

Methode 3. Wie man PDF in CSV online umwandeln kann

Kann ich mit iLovePDF kostenlos online PDF in CSV umwandeln?

Nein. iLovePDF hat keine Option, die dir hilft, online eine PDF in CSV umzuwandeln.

Kann ich mit Smallpdf kostenlos online PDF in CSV umwandeln?

Nein. Smallpdf unterstützt die Konvertierung von PDF in CSV nicht.

Die beiden oben genannten bekannten Online-Tools haben keine Funktion zur Online-Konvertierung von PDF in CSV. Es gibt jedoch einige andere Online-Tools, die du verwenden kannst:

  • Schritt 1. Du kannst versuchen, bei Google nach „PDF in CSV online“ zu suchen und jedes Ergebnis überprüfen, um das beste Tool für dich zu finden.
  • Schritt 2. Lade deine PDF ins Internet hoch.
  • Schritt 3. Klicke auf die Schaltfläche „Convert“ (Umwandeln) und beginne den Konvertierungsprozess.
  • Schritt 4. Lade es herunter.

Ehe du Online-Tools ausprobierst, solltest du daran denken, dass es nie sicher ist, dein Dokument ins Internet hochzuladen. Deshalb solltest du dein Dokument vor dem Hochladen mit einem Passwort versehen. Außerdem musst du bei der Verwendung von Online-Tools immer auf eine stabile Internetverbindung achten, denn wenn das Internet nicht stabil ist, können die Umwandlungsergebnisse beeinträchtigt werden. Am besten wählst du ein sicheres und stabiles Desktop-Tool wie UPDF, um den Prozess zu vereinfachen. Es bietet immer das beste Umwandlungsergebnis mit Genauigkeit und einer erweiterten OCR-Funktion. Probiere es aus.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% sicher


Was ist CSV?

Eine CSV-Datei enthält Daten, die durch Kommata getrennt sind. Die Datei speichert Informationen in einem tabellarischen Format und ist eine einfache Textdatei, die nur numerische und alphabetische Zeichen unterstützt.

CSV-Dateien werden oft für den Datenaustausch zwischen Programmen verwendet, vor allem, wenn sehr viele Daten übertragen werden müssen. Dieses Dateiformat wird in der Regel von Datenbankmanagementsystemen, Datenanalysetools und anderen Programmen unterstützt, die große Datenmengen speichern (z. B. Kontaktlisten und Kundendatensätze).

Egal, ob du den Begriff „kommagetrennte Werte“, „zeichengetrennte Werte“ oder „kommagetrennte Datei“ hörst, du kannst sicher sein, dass es sich auf dasselbe Dateiformat bezieht.

Wofür wird eine CSV verwendet?

Das Dateiformat CSV wird von vielen verschiedenen Anwendungen genutzt. Die zwei beliebtesten Anwendungen für eine CSV-Datei sind die Eingabe und die Ausgabe. In der Regel wird die CSV-Datei als Eingabe in die jeweilige Software geladen.

Eine häufige Form der Ausgabe ist eine kommagetrennte Wertedatei (CSV), die es dem Benutzer ermöglicht, einfach Änderungen vorzunehmen und den daraus resultierenden Bericht oder die Datensammlung zu verteilen.

Betrachten wir zunächst einige reale Anwendungen von CSV-Dateien in der Software.

Eine der typischsten Anwendungen für den Import einer CSV-Datei im Geschäftsleben ist das Hochladen einer Liste von Kundenkontakten. Du könntest dies tun, wenn du zu Active Campaign oder einer ähnlichen E-Mail-Marketingplattform wechselst.

Auch ein Customer Relationship Management System (CRM, zu Deutsch etwa Kundenbeziehungsmanagement) wie Hubspot oder Nutshell könnte den Import einer Kundenkontaktliste erforderlich machen. Oder du musst Verbraucher in GrowSurf oder eine andere Empfehlungsmarketing-Plattform importieren.

Ihre Daten können dazu verwendet werden, sie für dein Empfehlungsprogramm anzumelden und ihnen einen personalisierten Link zur Verfügung zu stellen, mit dem sie ihren Kontakten von deinem Unternehmen erzählen können.

Natürlich gibt es neben Kundenlisten noch viele andere Arten von Informationen, die in ein Programm eingegeben werden können. Betreibst du einen Online-Shop, musst du deiner Software für die Bestandsverwaltung oder Auftragsabwicklung vielleicht eine Liste deiner Produkt-SKUs zur Verfügung stellen.

Anwendungsfälle für den Export von CSV-Dateien

Zahlreiche Anwendungen können CSV-Dateien nicht nur lesen, sondern auch als Ausgabe erzeugen. Da das Dateiformat CSV weit verbreitet ist, wird es häufig für Exportzwecke verwendet.

Wegen seiner weiten Verbreitung und der relativ einfachen Implementierung ziehen es nur wenige Programme vor, ein anderes Dateiformat für den Export von Tabellendaten zu verwenden. Normalerweise werden Tabellendaten nur als CSV-Datei exportiert, obwohl bestimmte Tools, wie z. B. der Custom Report Builder von Gusto, dir sowohl CSV- als auch PDF-Optionen bieten.

Fazit

Die Umwandlung von PDF in CSV mit UPDF ist einfach und gewährleistet die Sicherheit deiner Dokumente. Außerdem brauchst du dir keine Sorgen zu machen, dass du in irgendeiner Phase des Umwandlungsprozesses stecken bleibst. Das kommt vor allem daher, dass der UPDF-Benutzersupport jederzeit verfügbar ist! Es lohnt sich also, sich noch heute für UPDF zu entscheiden.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% sicher


Wir verwenden Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie das beste Erlebnis auf unserer Website haben. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie einverstanden.

The complete PDF solution across all platforms

  • Read, edit, and annotate PDFs.
  • Convert PDFs accurately with OCR.
  • Protect, manage, and share PDFs with ease.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android

blog banner

3 Quick Methods to Convert PDF To CSV

Can I convert PDF to CSV? Comma-separated values or CSV files are one of the most popular formats when it comes to storing heavy data or managing various tasks. In fact, these are the go-to formats when carrying out numerous business operations. One of the best things about CSV files is that they are quite simple and easy to interpret. The primary uses include storing information in the form of tabular rows and columns. In this piece of article, you can learn how to convert PDF to CSV files in no time!

The Best PDF To CSV Converter

Although there may be numerous tools online that can help you convert your PDF document to a CSV file, you need to opt for a reliable option. One of the best PDF to CSV converter engines today is the UPDF. This tool offers many benefits and features that can you manage numerous business operations in no time. Some of the best features of this converter are listed below for your convenience. You can try UPDF from the below button.

convert pdf to csv

The UPDF was developed with three core characteristics in mind: accuracy, dependability, and security. You can now convert PDF bank statements to CSV with confidence with just a few hits.

In a word, your documents will also be protected by multi-layered security. As a consequence, your privacy and data will be safeguarded. Third parties and other organizations will not be able to access your information without your authorization. Try UPDF today.

Method 1. How to Convert PDF To CSV

UPDF offers a simplistic approach to utilization. To effectively convert your PDF to CSV format, consider following these few easy directions.

Step 1. Open Your PDF File

You may open a PDF file by dragging them from the computer's disc into the UPDF interface. Users can also use the "Open File" function to open their desired PDF document into the pile.

Step 2. Select Your Output Format as CSV

Click the "Export PDF" option in the right-hand corner right after you have opened your PDF file in UPDF. To commence, you will be presented with several options. Consider using "CSV" as a file format.

Step 3. Start Converting PDF to CSV

Finally, press the "Export" tab to initiate the rapid processing of your PDF file. You will be able to find the converted file in your target directory.

convert pdf bank statement to csv

Furthermore, this directory will also be shown on your screen. You can also consider searching your computer's data from the memory for recently saved files. You don't need to worry about the layout and formatting after conversion. The below image is an example after conversion, which is exactly the same as the original PDF file.

pdf to csv

Certainly, the PDF to CSV converter protects the security of numerous original documents. If you want to learn more, you can learn how to convert PDF to CSV on Mac here. To try UPDF, click the below download button to get it.

Video Tutorial on How to Convert PDF to CSV

Method 2. How to Convert a Scanned PDF to CSV

If you have a scanned PDF document or image-based PDF document, UPDF also has the ability to turn it into a searchable and editable CSV file easily with the OCR feature.

Actually, it offers two OCR methods for you to convert scanned PDFs to CSV documents. One OCR is embedded in the "Export PDF" feature which supports 11 languages, and another OCR tool supports 38 languages. You can use both methods to do the job and we will explain separately.

Way 1. Convert Scanned PDF to CSV using the "Export PDF" feature

  • First of all, open your PDF document.
  • Go to the "Export PDF" button on the right toolbar.
  • Choose the "CSV" format.
  • A new popup window will appear. In this new window, you need to turn ON the "Text Recognition Settings".
  • Select the document language and click "Export". Select a folder and you will convert the scanned PDF to CSV successfully.
scanned pdf to csv

Way 2. Convert Scanned PDF to CSV using the "OCR" feature

UPDF also has an AI-Powered OCR feature to recognize the text in scanned PDFs, and it supports 38 languages and bilingual languages.

  • Click the "OCR" icon on the right toolbar after opening the PDF document.
  • In the popup, select "Searchable PDF".
  • Set the layout as "Text over the page image" and select the right language for your document.
  • Click the button "Perform OCR".
  • It will begin to recognize the text of your scanned PDF document and save it as a new PDF document which is searchable and editable. And the new PDF will be open in UPDF automatically.
  • Now you can click "Export PDF > CSV" to convert it to a CSV file.
convert scanned pdf to csv

Method 3. How to Convert PDF to CSV Online

Can I convert PDF to CSV free online with iLovePDF?

No. iLovePDF doesn't have the option to help you convert PDF to CSV online.

Can I convert PDF to CSV free online with Smallpdf?

No. Smallpdf doesn't support converting from PDF to CSV tool.

The above two famous online tools don't have the feature to convert PDF to CSV online. However, there are still some online tools you can try to use:

  • Step 1. You can try to search "PDF to CSV online" on Google and check each result to find the best tool for you.
  • Step 2. Upload your PDF file to the internet.
  • Step 3. Click the "Convert" button and begin the conversion process.
  • Step 4. Download it.

Before you try online tools, you should remember that it is never safe to upload your document to the internet. You'd better add a password to your document before uploading. And you need to always keep your internet when using online tools, as if the internet is not stable, the conversion results can be affected. It is better if you choose more secure and stable desktop tools like UPDF to help you do the process. It will always offer the best conversion result with accuracy and advanced OCR feature. Give it a try.


What is CSV?

A CSV file contains data that is separated by commas. It stores information in a tabular, or table, format and is a simple text file that only supports numeric and alphabetic characters.

CSV files are commonly used for exchanging data between programs, especially when there is a great deal of data to be sent. This file format is typically supported by database management systems, data analysis tools, and other programs that store large volumes of data (such as contact lists and customer records).

Whether you hear the term "comma-separated values", "character-separated values" or "comma-delimited file," be assured that you're referring to the same file format.

What is a CSV File Used for?

The CSV file format is widely used by various applications. The two most popular applications for a comma-separated values (CSV) file are input and output. It is expected that the CSV file will be loaded as an input to the software.

One frequent form of output is a comma-separated values (CSV) file, which allows the user to simply make changes and distribute the resulting report or data collection.

First, let's look at some real-world applications of CSV files within the software.

Uploading a list of client contacts is one of the most typical uses for importing a CSV file in the business sector. You could do this if you were switching to Active Campaign or any similar email marketing platform.

A customer relationship management system (CRM) like Hubspot or Nutshell could also necessitate the import of a client contact list. Or, you may need to import consumers into GrowSurf or another referral marketing platform.

Their information may be used to enroll them in your referral program and provide them access to a personalized link they can use to spread the word about your company to their contacts.

Obviously, there are many more sorts of information besides client lists that might be entered into a program. If you run an online store, you might need to provide your inventory management or order fulfillment software with a list of your product SKUs.

Use Cases for exporting CSV files

Many applications can not only read CSVs but also generate them as output. Considering its widespread acceptance and use, the CSV file format is frequently employed for exporting purposes.

Because of its widespread use and relative ease of implementation, few programs prefer to use another file format for exporting spreadsheet data. Spreadsheet data is typically exported just as a CSV file, although certain tools, like Gusto's custom report builder, provide you with both CSV and PDF options.

What's the Difference Between CSV and XLS?

CSV and XLS files differ significantly in important ways. It has a place in both professional and private life, but each also has restrictions that may limit how and where you can use it. The main distinctions between them are as follows.

Memory Use

CSV files have a far less memory footprint than their rival. Due to its compact nature, CSV files may be easier to load and store, as well as take up less room on your hard disk. XLS files are larger in size and take up more space on your hard disk since you need a special tool to access them and make changes to them.

Editing and saving

The convenience of being able to read CSV files in any text editor is one of its many benefits. CSV files may be opened, edited, and saved in any text editor. Microsoft Excel is required to open XLS files. The extensions.xls and.xlsx are useful for finding spreadsheets.

Coding in VBA

Visual Basic Application (VBA) is an Excel-specific programming language that is incompatible with Comma Separated Value (CSV) files. Excel files may now carry out mathematical and automated operations with the help of this programming language.

Personalization and Integration

XLS documents may offer greater flexibility than CSV documents and include integration options for external programs. Aside from being a basic editor, CSV does not allow for any personalization or integration.

Processing file conversions

Your CSV files can be converted to XLS or XLS may be converted to CSV with Microsoft Excel. Although CSV contains unformatted data, it is sometimes required when delivering huge files or when using certain programs. Spreadsheets created in Google Docs may be exported to.xlsx,.pdf,.html, or.csv formats.

How to Open CSV File in Microsoft Excel?

Although Excel is intended to be able to read CSV files, doing so typically results in distorted, unusable data being shown.

  1. Launch Excel and navigate to Data > From Text/CSV to start a fresh CSV import.
  2. Click the "Import" button after locating the CSV file on your computer.
  3. Click Load after previewing the table in the pop-up window.

How to Open a CSV File in a Text Editor?

To explain, we'll use Notepad to open a single CSV file. It won't make Notepad the go-to app for CSV file opening. This article will teach you how to make a specific application the default choice for opening CSV files.

  1. Open Notepad and navigate to the CSV file you want to view.
  2. Select Open with, then click Notepad from the file's menu bar.
  3. Click the Start button in the bottom-left corner of the screen, then type "Notepad" into the search area at the bottom of the menu; finally, press the Enter key on your keyboard to open the CSV file in Notepad.
  4. Select File from the menu bar, and then select Open.
  5. Select All Files from the Text Documents option located in the window's lower-right corner.
  6. Simply double-click the CSV file you wish to open in Notepad.

Bottom Line

It is easy to convert PDF to CSV with UPDF, which ensures the security of your documents. Apart from that, you do not have to worry about getting stuck at any stage of the conversion process. Thus, this is mostly due to the fact that UPDF user support is available at any time! Indeed, you must consider opting for UPDF today.