كشف النقاب عن شبكة الويب UPDF AI Web!الدردشة مع ملفات PDFs الخاصة بك الآن

كيفية تحويل PDF الى Word دون فقدان التنسيق؟

في بعض الأحيان، قد تضطر إلى إجراء تغييرات كبيرة على محتوى PDF الخاص بك.  معظم برامج تحرير PDF ليست جيدة مثل Microsoft Word لإضافة أو إزالة النص والاحتفاظ بتنسيق المحتوى أثناء القيام بذلك.  في مثل هذه الحالات، قد تواجه معضلة حول كيفية تحويل PDF إلى Word دون فقدان التنسيق.

سوف نقوم بحل هذه المشكلة المتعلقة بملف PDF  في هذا المقالة, وسنقدم تحليلات عميقة حول البرامج المختلفة  لتحويل PDF الى Word المتوفرة في السوق.

1: كيفية تحويل PDF الى Word دون فقدان التنسيق باستخدام UPDF؟

UPDF هو محرر PDF شامل لمساعدتك في حل كل مشكلة متعلقة بملفات PDF، بما في ذلك طريقة لتحويل PDF إلى Word دون فقدان التنسيق.  لديك خيار تغيير تنسيق ملف الإخراج باستخدام ميزة "تصدير PDF" لهذه الأداة.  للحفاظ على التخطيط، يمكن للمستخدمين أيضًا الاختيار من بين خيارات "الاحتفاظ بالنص المتدفق" , "الاحتفاظ بتخطيط الصفحة" و"إعادة الإنشاء الدقيق".

بالإضافة الى ذلك, يمكنك ايضاً تفعيل إعدادات التعرف على النص للمستندات الممسوحة ضوئياً, واختيار اللغة في PDF لسهولة تحويل الملف باستخدام خاصية التعرف البصري (OCR). علاوة على ذلك,  يسمح لك ايضاً من اختيار نطاق صفحة مخصصة لتحويل بعض الصفحات المحددة فقط الى صيغة Word. ولذلك, قم بتحميل UPDF الآن لبدء عميلة تحويل مهام ملف PDF بسهولة باستخدام الطُرق التالية لتصدير PDF الى Word دون فقدان التنسيق .

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android آمن بنسبة 100%

الطريقة 1 . تحويل PDF الى مستند Word 

لدى UPDF أفضل حل لمشاكل تحويل ملف PDF الخاص بك. باستخدام ميزة " تصدير PDF" , يمكنك أي ملف الى صيغ مختلفة من خلال بضع نقرات فقط. لنرى كيفية تحويل PDF الى Word دون فقدان التنسيق بمساعدة هذه الميزة:

الخطوة 1: الوصول الى ميزة تصدير PDF في UPDF

اولاً, قم برفع ملف PDF الذي تريد تحويله الى UPDF . اضغط على ايقونة " تصدير PDF " الموجودة على يمين شريط الأدوات الخاص بهذا البرنامج حتى تتمكن من الوصول الى العديد من صيغ التحويل المختلفة.

تحويل PDF

الخطوة2: تغيير الإعدادات للاحتفاظ تنسيق PDF 

بعد ذلك, اختر صيغة "Word" للوصول الى إعدادات تحويل PDF الى Word المختلفة. في نافذة الإعدادات , اضغط على ايقونة " إعدادات التخطيط" واختر من بين خياري:  " الاحتفاظ بالنص المتدفق" او " الاحتفاظ بتخطيط الصفحة" حتى تحتفظ بتنسيق ملف PDF الخاص بك.

تحويل PDF

الخطوة 3: تصدير صفحات PDF المطلوبة بصيغة Word

إضافةً الى ذلك, يستطيع UPDF مساعدتك في ضبط "نطاق الصفحة" لتحويل صفحات محددة من المستند. أخيراً, اضغط على زر " التصدير" لتصدير ملف PDF الى صيغة Word في جهاز الكمبيوتر او MacBook الخاص بك.

تحويل PDF

الطريقة 2. تحويل ملفات PDF الى ملفات  Word في لحظة واحدة

يمكن للمستخدمين تحول عدة ملفات PDF الى Word بنقرة واحدة. كل ما عليك فعله هو الاستفادة من ميزة معالجة الحزمة في UPDF لتنفيذ هذه العملية. يمكن للطريقة التالية  ان تساعد في تحويل PDF الى Word دون فقدان التنسيق.

الخطوة1:الدخول الى نافذة معالجة الحزمة

يجب عليك تشغيل UPDF  محرر الـ PDF في جهازك لبدء عملية التحويل. في الشاشة الرئيسية لهذه الأداة, انقر على زر " الحزمة" للوصول الى إجراءات الحزمة الشائعة, وذلك يشمل: التحويل, التجميع والطباعة.

تحويل PDF

الخطوة2: رفع عدة ملفات PDF لتحويلها الى Word

هنا, انقر على ميزة " التحويل"  للدخول الى إعدادات تحويل الدفعة في برنامج تحويل  الـ PDF هذا. انقر على زر " إضافة الملفات"  لتحويلها جميعاً في لحظة واحدة. بعد لحظات, يمكنك ايضاً إعادة ترتيب , إضافة او إزالة الملفات قبل البدء في تطبيق إعدادات التحويل لملفات PDF.

تحويل PDF

الخطوة3: تحديد خيار الاحتفاظ بتخطيط الصفحة والاحتفاظ بتنسيق PDF

بعد تحديد واستيراد جميع ملفات PDF التي سيتم تحويلها, اختر "اخراج التنسيق" كـ "Word(.docx)" . قم بتفعيل إعدادات "التعرف على النص" لتسهيل عملية تحويل الـ PDF إذا كان يحتوي على صفحات او صور ممسوحة ضوئياً باستخدام خاصية التعرف البصري (OCR). اضغط على خيار " الاحتفاظ بتخطيط الصفحة" للاحتفاظ بتنسيق ملف الـ PDF. أخيراً, انقر على زر "تطبيق" واختر المجلد لحفظ هذه الملفات في جهازك.

تحويل PDF

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الوظائف المتعددة لميزات التحويل في UPDF، نوصي بشدة بتحميل محرر PDF الفعال هذا.  ومن خلال القيام بذلك، ستتمكن من تحويل أي عدد من ملفات PDF إلى صيغة Word في وقت واحد.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android آمن بنسبة 100%

الطريقة 3. تحويل ملفات PDF الممسوحة ضوئياً الى Word دون فقدان التنسيق

لدى المستخدمين ايضاً خيار تحويل ملفات PDF الممسوحة ضوئياً والصور أثناء القيام بعملية تحويل الـ PDF في UPDF. إذا كانت لديك لقطات شاشة لمعلومات مهمة, كل ما عليك فعله هو جمعها وتحويل ملفات PDF الممسوحة ضوئياً هذه الى Word دون فقدان التنسيق. لنرى بعض الخطوات الاساسية لتنفيذ هذه الوظيفة بمساعدة UPDF:

الخطوة1: الوصول الى إعدادات تحويل خاصية التعرف البصري (OCR)

اولاً, قم برفع ملفات PDF الممسوحة ضوئياً والصور الى UPDF لبدء عملية تحويلها الى  صيغة Word. بمجرد الانتهاء من رفع الملفات الممسوحة ضوئياً , انقر على  ايقونة " التعرف على النص باستخدام OCR" للوصول الى النافذة المنبثقة لإعدادات التحويل. اختر خيار " ملفات PDF القابلة للبحث" من اللوح الأيسر لبدء عملية التحويل.

تحويل PDF

الخطوة2: تحسين الإعدادات لحفظ تنسيق الـ PDF

بعد لحظات, سوف يسمح لك UPDF بتغيير الإعدادات واختيار " النص فوق صورة الصفحة". تابع وانقر على ايقونة " المعدات" بجانب خيار "التخطيط" لتغيير إعدادات الصور.

تحويل PDF

الخطوة 3: حفظ المستندات المحولة من خلال إعدادات OCR المفضلة

قم بتحديد " لغة المستند" الى اللغة انجليزية إذا كان لديك ملف PDF ممسوح ضوئياً بهذه اللغة المعينة. قم بتحسين "دقة الصور" لإدارة التحويل العام. إضافة الى ذلك, يمكنك ايضاً إضافة  "نطاق الصفحة" لتحويل صفحات معينة في هذا المستند. أخيراً, انقر على زر " تنفيذ OCR" لحفظ ملف PDF المحول بواسطة OCR في جهازك.

تحويل PDF

الخطوة4: تصدير ملف PDF المحول بواسطة OCR الى صيغة Word

 بمجرد حفظ ملف PDF المحول بواسطة OCR, سيقوم UPDF بفتح هذا الملف تلقائياً.  بعد ذلك, يمكنك اتباع نفس الخطوات التي تم شرحها في الطريقة الأولى  لتحويل PDF الى Word ببساطة دون فقدان التنسيق باستخدام ميزة "تصدير الـ PDF ".

تحويل PDF

ماذا  يمكن لـ UPDF ايضاً ان يفعل من أجلك؟

هل تريد ان تعرف ماذا  يمكن لـ UPDF ايضاً ان يفعل من أجلك؟ توفر أداة AI PDF هذه لمستخدميها مجموعة متنوعة من الميزات لتبسيط إدارة PDF وتحريرها أثناء التعامل مع مستندات متعددة. لتحسين كفاءة عملك, يمكن الاستفادة من الميزات التالية لمحرر PDF الشامل:

  • يمكن للمستخدمين إضافة , إزالة أو تغيير المحتوى في ملفات PDF بمساعدة ميزة التعديل.
  • باستخدام محرر PDF الفعال والرائع هذا, يمكنك تدوير, استخراج, استبدال واقتصاص الصور في مستنداتك.
  • يسمح لك UPDF إضافة الملاحظات اللاصقة والتعليقات لأغراض المراجعة.
  • كما يسمح لك بتخصيص مظهر المستند بمساعدة التوقيعات, الملصقات والطوابع الجذابة المتوفرة في هذه الأداة.
  • بمساعدة نظام ChatGPT , يساعدك UPDF  على فهم محتوى ملف PDF بشكل فعال.
  • يمكنك ايضاً إزالة أي شك يتعلق بمحتوى ملفات  PDF بمساعدة ميزة اسأل PDF.

قم بتحميل UPDF  الآن واستمتع بجميع هذه الميزات

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android آمن بنسبة 100%

2: كيفية تحويل PDF الى Word دون فقدان التنسيق باستخدام Adobe Acrobat؟

يعد Adobe أحد أقدم برامج تحويل ملفات PDF، ويمكنه مساعدتك أيضًا في تحويل ملفات PDF إلى Word دون فقدان تنسيق الملف الأصلي.  يمكن أن يساعد محول PDF إلى Word هذا في الحفاظ على إعدادات التنسيق والصورة.  أثناء إجراء تحويل ملف PDF الممسوح ضوئيًا إلى Word, يمكنك إضافة اللغة للمساعدة في التعرف على النص.  علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك أيضًا الحصول على فرصة تحويل المستندات إلى أي تنسيق Word باستخدام الخطوات التالية:

الخطوة 1: أولاً وقبل كل شيء, قم بتشغيل Adobe Acrobat على جهازك لبدء عملية تحويل PDF إلى Word.  في الصفحة الرئيسية لمحرر PDF هذا، انقر فوق خيار "رؤية جميع الأدوات" لفتح نافذة جديدة تحتوي على قائمة متنوعة من الأدوات.  بمجرد الوصول إلى نافذة الأدوات، انقر فوق الزر "تصدير ملف PDF" للوصول إلى إعدادات تحويل PDF.

تحويل PDF

الخطوة 2: قم برفع ملف PDF الخاص بك على هذه الأداة من خلال النقر على زر "تحديد ملف" الموجود على الشاشة.  بعد ذلك، اختر خيار "Microsoft Word" واضغط على أيقونة "المعدات" بجانب تحديد "مستند Document".  استمر في تغيير إعدادات التحويل للاحتفاظ بتخطيط ملف PDF.

تحويل PDF

الخطوة 3: من النافذة التي تظهر, سيسمح لك Adobe بتغيير إعدادات التخطيط , إعدادات التعليقات , إعدادات الصور أو إعدادات التعرف على النص وفقًا لمتطلبات المستند.  اضغط على زر "موافق" بعد اختيار جميع الخيارات المطلوبة واضغط على زر "تحويل إلى DOCX" لحفظ PDF إلى مستند Word على جهازك.

تحويل PDF

3: كيفية تحويل PDF الى Word  عبر الإنترنت دون فقدان التنسيق باستخدام iLovePDF؟

iLovePDF هي واحدة من أفضل الأدوات المتاحة في السوق لتحويل PDF إلى Word عبر الإنترنت مجانًا دون فقدان التنسيق.  يمنحك محول PDF المجاني عبر الإنترنت هذا خيار تحميل أي ملف من جهازك , Google Drive أو Dropbox.  علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك رفع ملفات متعددة في وقت واحد باستخدام الإصدار المتميز من هذه الأداة.  دعونا نحلل كيفية استخدام هذه الأداة عبر الإنترنت لتحويل ملفات PDF إلى صيغة Word:

 الخطوة 1: يجب عليك فتح موقع iLovePDF على أي متصفح لبدء عملية تحويل PDF إلى Word   . بمجرد فتحه, ابحث عن خيار " PDF  الى  Word "  في الصفحة الرئيسية.

تحويل PDF

 الخطوة 2: أثناء انتقالك إلى النافذة التالية، انقر فوق "تحديد ملف PDF" لرفع ملفات PDF التي سيتم تحويلها.  يمكن أيضًا تحميل الملفات من Google Drive أو Dropbox.

تحويل PDF

الخطوة 3: بعد الانتهاء من رفع الملف، اختر خيار "No OCR" أو "OCR" إذا كنت مستخدمًا متميزًا.  بمجرد إجراء التحديد, اضغط على الزر "تحويل إلى Word" للسماح للأداة بتنفيذ مهمة التحويل.  انتظر قليلاً واضغط على زر "تحميل Word" لحفظ الملف المحول على سطح المكتب.

تحويل PDF

4:الأسئلة الشائعة حول تصدير ملفات PDF الى Word دون فقدان التنسيق

Q1. كيفية تحويل ملف PDF العربي إلى Word دون فقدان التنسيق؟

هل تتساءل عن كيفية تحويل ملف PDF العربي إلى Word دون فقدان التنسيق؟ UPDF هو الحل لمشكلتك, لأنه يتيح لك تحويل ملفات PDF بلغات مختلفة إلى صيغة Word . كل ما عليك فعله هو الوصول إلى ميزة " تصدير PDF" , وتعديل إعدادات التخطيط، واختيار "العربية" كلغة المستند لتحويل ملفات PDF العربية إلى Word .

فوائد الارتباط بصفحة معينة في ملف PDF ؟

يمكن لأي شخص فتح ملف PDF في Word دون فقدان التنسيق بمساعدة UPDF . ما عليك سوى تحويل ملفات PDF هذه إلى صيغة Word أولاً باستخدام إعدادات التخطيط المناسبة باستخدام ميزة " تصدير PDF" في هذه الأداة. تصفح الملف المحول وافتحه باستخدام Microsoft Word .

 الكلمات الأخيرة

 نأمل أن تكون هذه المقالة قد قامت بعمل جيد بما فيه الكفاية لشرح كيفية تحويل PDF إلى Word دون فقدان التنسيق.  تتمتع جميع الأدوات المذكورة هنا بمزاياها الخاصة عند تحويل ملفات PDF إلى صيغ أخرى.  ومع ذلك, مع ميزات تحويل الحزمة والتحويل بواسطة خاصية التعرف البصري ( OCR) ,  فإن UPDF لديه طريقة أفضل بكثير لتحويل PDF إلى Word مقارنة بالأدوات الأخرى التي تمت مناقشتها في هذه المقالة.

 فلماذا تضيع الوقت في تجربة أدوات تحويل PDF إلى Word المختلفة عبر الإنترنت؟  قم بتحميل UPDF الآن لتعزيز سير عملك باستخدام محول PDF متعدد الميزات.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android آمن بنسبة 100%

UPDF

تحرير، التعرف الضوئي على الحروف، تحويل، ترجمة، تلخيص، كتابة PDF في مكان واحد

الأكثر شعبية الأكثر مشاركة

UPDF

تحرير، التعرف الضوئي على الحروف، تحويل، ترجمة، تلخيص، كتابة PDF في مكان واحد

UPDF

تحرير، التعرف الضوئي على الحروف، تحويل، ترجمة، تلخيص، كتابة PDF في مكان واحد

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. يشير الاستخدام المستمر لهذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية.

• Products NEW
  • Features
  • Enterprise
  • Resources
  • Blog
  • Download
  • Pricing
  • AI PDFHOT
  • 2nd Anniversary
    24 hours left

Chat with Any PDF. Get Instant Summaries and Answers with AI Assistant Online. Use It Now

How to Convert PDF to Word Without Losing Formatting?

Sometimes, you may have to make significant changes to your PDF content. Most PDF editors are not as good as Microsoft Word for adding or removing text and retaining content format while doing so. In such cases, you can face a dilemma about how to convert PDF to Word without losing formatting. 

We are going to solve this PDF-related problem in this article with an in-depth analysis of various PDF-to-Word converters available in the market.

Part 1. How to Convert PDF to Word Without Losing Format Using UPDF?

UPDF is a one-stop shop PDF editor to help you solve every PDF-related problem, including a way to convert PDF to Word without losing formatting. You have the option to change the format of the output file with the "Export PDF" feature of this tool. To preserve the layout, users can also choose from the "Retain Flowing Text," "Retain Page Layout," and "Exact Reconstruction" options.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

Additionally, you can also turn on the text recognition settings for scanned documents and choose the PDF language for easy OCR conversion. Moreover, it also allows you to choose a custom page range to only convert specific PDF pages to Word format. So, download UPDF now to make your PDF conversion tasks easier with the following methods to export PDF to Word without losing format.

There is also batch conversion support available for converting multiple PDFs to Word documents in UPDF. Now, you can choose from the methods below according to your specific scenarios:

Way 1. Convert a PDF to a Word Document

UPDF has a perfect solution to your PDF conversion problems. Using the "Export PDF" feature, you can convert any file to various formats with only a few clicks. Let's see how to convert PDF to Word without losing format with the help of this feature:

Step 1: Access the Export PDF Feature of UPDF

First and foremost, upload the PDF file you want to convert to Word on the UPDF. Click the "Export PDF" icon on the right toolbar of this PDF editor to access various conversion formats.

how to convert pdf to word without losing formatting export pdf in updf

Step 2: Change Settings to Retain the Format of PDF

Afterward, choose the "Word" format to access different PDF to Word conversion settings. On the settings window, select the "Layout Settings" icon and choose either "Retain Flowing Text" or the "Retain Page Layout" options to preserve the formatting of your PDF.

how to convert pdf to word without losing formatting convert pdf to word

Step 3: Export Desired PDF Pages in Word Format

Additionally, UPDF can help you set the "Page Range" to convert only specific document pages. Finally, press the "Export" button to export the PDF in Word format on your PC or MacBook.

how to convert pdf to word without losing formatting output format updf

Way 2. Convert PDFs to Word Files In One Instant

Users can also convert multiple PDF files to Word with a single click. All you need to do is take advantage of the batch processing features of UPDF to carry out this process. The following method can help you convert PDF to Word without losing formatting.

Step 1: Enter the Batch Processing Window

You need to launch the UPDF PDF editor on your device to kick-start the conversion process. On the home screen of this tool, click on the "Batch" button to access its popular batch actions, including convert, combine, and print.

how to convert pdf to word without losing formatting batch convert updf

Step 2: Upload Multiple PDFs to Convert to Word

Here, hit the "Convert" feature to enter the batch convert settings of this PDF converter. Click the "Add Files" button and upload any number of PDFs to convert them all at once. Afterward, you can also rearrange, add, or remove files before applying conversion settings on the PDFs.

how to convert pdf to word without losing formatting add files in updf

Step 3: Select the Retain Page Layout Option Preserve PDF Format

After selecting and importing all PDFs that are to be converted, choose the "Output Format" as "Word (.docx). Turn on the "Text Recognition" settings to facilitate the OCR conversion if any PDF contains scanned pages or images. Click the "Retain Page Layout" option to preserve the formatting of the PDF. Finally, hit the "Apply" button and choose the folder to save these files on your device.

how to convert pdf to word without losing formatting output format updf

Keeping in view the multi-functionality of the conversion features of UPDF, we highly recommend you download this effective PDF editor. By doing so, you’ll be able to convert any number of PDF files to Word format at one time.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

Way 3. Convert Scanned PDF to Word Without Losing Formatting

Users also have the option to convert scanned PDFs and images when undertaking PDF conversion on UPDF. If you have screenshots of important information, all you need to do is combine them and convert these scanned PDFs to Word without losing formatting. Let's see some of the basic steps to perform this function with the help of UPDF:

Step 1: Access the OCR Conversion Settings

First, upload the scanned PDFs or images on UPDF to convert them to Word format. Once the scanned PDF is uploaded, hit the "Recognize Text Using OCR" icon to access the conversion settings pop-up window. Choose the "Searchable PDF" option from the left pane to begin the conversion process.

how to convert pdf to word without losing formatting ocr icon in updf

Step 2: Optimize the Settings to Retain PDF Format

Afterward, UPDF allows you to change the formatting settings and choose the "Text Over the Page Image." Proceed to hit the "Gear" icon beside the "Layout" options to change image settings.

how to convert pdf to word without losing formatting layout settings

Step 3: Save Converted Documents with Preferred OCR Settings

Select the "Document Language" as English if you have scanned PDF in this particular language. Optimize the "Image Resolution" for managing the overall conversion. Additionally, you can also add the "Page Range" to convert specific pages of this document. Finally, hit the "Perform OCR" button to save this OCR-converted PDF on your device.

how to convert pdf to word without losing formatting ocr settings

Step 4: Export OCR Converted PDF in Word Format

Once you save this OCR-converted file, UPDF will automatically open it. Afterward, you can follow the same steps explained in the first method to simply convert PDF to Word without losing formatting using the "Export" PDF feature.

What Else UPDF Can Do for You?

Do you want to know what else UPDF can do for you? This AI PDF tool also provides its users with a diverse range of features to streamline PDF management and editing while dealing with multiple documents. To improve your work efficiency, you can take advantage of the following features of this all-in-one PDF editor:

  • Users can add, remove, or change the content in their PDF files with the help of the Edit feature.
  • With this efficient and remarkable PDF editor, you can rotate, extract, replace, and crop the images in your documents.
  • UPDF allows you to add sticky notes and comments to the document for reviewing purposes.
  • It also allows you to personalize the document outlook with the help of eye-catching signatures, stickers, and stamps available in this tool.
  • With the help of its ChatGPT-integrated system, UPDF helps you understand the content of the PDF effectively.
  • You can also clear any doubt related to the content of the PDFs with the help of the Ask PDF feature.

Download UPDF now and enjoy all these features.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

Discount Notice

As a comprehensive PDF editor, UPDF provides considerably lower prices in comparison to Adobe Acrobat and other popular PDF editors. To unlock the complete range of features, users can click here to upgrade to UPDF Pro at a discounted rate.

Part 2. How to Convert PDF to Word Document Without Losing Formatting Using Adobe Acrobat?

One of the oldest PDF converters, Adobe can also help you convert PDFs to Word without losing the original file's format. This PDF-to-Word converter can assist in retaining the format and image settings. While performing the scanned PDF to Word conversion, you can add the language to help recognize the text. Moreover, you also get the chance to convert the documents to any Word format using the following steps:

Step 1: First and foremost, launch Adobe Acrobat on your device to begin the PDF to Word conversion. On the homepage of this PDF editor, click on the "See All Tools" option to open a new window with a diverse list of tools. Once you access the tools window, click on the "Export a PDF" button to reach PDF conversion settings.

choose export a pdf tool in adobe acrobat

Step 2: Upload your PDF on this tool by clicking on the "Select a File" button present on the screen. Afterward, choose the "Microsoft Word" option and hit the "Gear" icon beside the “Word Document" selection. Continue to change the conversion settings to retain the layout of the PDF.

adjust the export settings in adobe acrobat

Step 3: From the appearing window, Adobe will allow you to change the Layout Settings, Comments Settings, Images Settings, or Text Recognition Settings according to your document requirements. Press the "OK" button after choosing all the required options and press the "Convert to DOCX" button to save the PDF to Word document on your device.

press convert to docx button in adobe acrobat

Part 3. How to Convert PDF to Word Online Free Without Losing Formatting Using iLovePDF?

iLovePDF is one of the best tools available in the market to convert PDF to Word online for free without losing formatting. This free online PDF converter gives you the option to upload any file from your device, Google Drive, or Dropbox. Moreover, you can upload multiple files at a time with the premium version of this tool. Let’s analyze how to use this online tool to convert PDFs to Word format:

Step 1: You have to open the iLovePDF website on any browser to begin the PDF to Word conversion. Once it opens, look for the "PDF to Word" option on the homepage.

select pdf to word option in ilovepdf

Step 2: As you navigate to the next window, click "Select PDF file" to upload the PDF files that are to be converted. The files can also be uploaded from Google Drive or Dropbox.

upload pdf files ilovepdf

Step 3: After uploading the file, choose the "No OCR" or "OCR" options if you are a premium user. Once the selection is made, press the "Convert to Word" button to let the tool carry out the conversion task. Wait for a bit and hit the "Download Word" button to save the converted file on your desktop.

successfully convert to pdf ilovepdf

Part 4. FAQs About Exporting PDF to Word Without Losing Format

Q1. How to convert Arabic PDF to Word without losing formatting?

Are you wondering about how to convert Arabic PDF to Word without losing formatting? UPDF is the answer to your problem, as it lets you convert PDFs in different languages to Word format. All you need to do is access the "Export PDF" feature, modify the layout settings, and choose "Arabic" as the document language to convert your Arabic PDFs into Word.

Q2. Benefits of Linking to Specific Page in PDF?

Anyone can open a PDF in Word without losing formatting with the help of UPDF. You only have to convert these PDFs to Word format first with suitable layout settings using the "Export PDF" feature of this tool. Browse the converted file and open it with Microsoft Word.

Final Words

We hope that this article has done a good enough job of explaining how to convert PDF to Word without losing formatting. All the tools mentioned here have their advantages when converting PDFs to other formats. However, with the batch and OCR conversion features, UPDF has a way much superior PDF to Word converter to other tools discussed in this article.

So, why waste time trying different PDF to Word conversion tools online? Download UPDF now to boost your workflow with this multi-feature PDF converter.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

% OFF
$  
  OFF
You can use this limited time coupon to purchase designated UPDF PRO or AI products.

Get limited
time coupons !

Click to receive and use it
Extra {couponPrice}% off coupon Extra ${couponPrice} coupon

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Continued use of this website indicates your acceptance of our privacy policy.