Parrainez des amis pour gagner des licences UPDF GRATUITES pour vous et votre ami. Allez inviter maintenant !

La solution PDF complète sur toutes les plateformes

  • Lisez, modifiez et annotez des PDF.
  • Convertissez les PDF avec précision grâce à l'OCR.
  • Protégez, gérez et partagez vos PDF en toute simplicité.

Windows • Mac • iOS • Android

blog banner

related articles

Comment couper une image dans un PDF

Dans le monde actuel des smartphones et des photos rapides, il est évident que les photos que vous cliquez se retrouvent dans un document PDF. Cela peut être à des fins professionnelles ou personnelles. Cependant, lorsque vous insérez une image dans un document PDF, il arrive que vous souhaitiez couper l'image du PDF. Cet article explore un moyen facile de couper une image dans un PDF. Le meilleur moyen, et le plus gratuit, de couper une image dans un PDF est d'utiliser UPDF.

Scénarios dans lesquels vous devez couper une image dans un PDF

Il existe de nombreuses situations dans lesquelles vous pouvez avoir besoin de couper une image dans un document PDF. Ces situations peuvent survenir au cours de votre travail quotidien, lorsque vous traitez des images intégrées à des documents PDF. Vous trouverez ci-dessous quelques situations qui peuvent vous obliger à couper une image d'un document PDF.

  1. Dans de nombreuses situations, nous insérons des photos prises avec l'appareil photo de notre téléphone dans un document PDF. Afin de recadrer les coins de l'image et de se concentrer sur le contenu réel de l'image, vous pouvez être amené à couper l'image du document PDF.
  2. Dans les cas où vous avez besoin de réutiliser des images, en particulier lorsque vous souhaitez mettre au point ou souligner des parties spécifiques d'une image, vous devrez couper une image dans un document PDF. Cela est particulièrement vrai dans le cas de documents médicaux ou scientifiques.
  3. Lorsque l'on crée un document PDF contenant des images, il est évident que l'on souhaite que le document ait un aspect esthétique. Pour ce faire, vous devrez peut-être modifier l'image et couper une image du PDF.

Dans toutes les situations ci-dessus, vous voudrez peut-être savoir comment couper une image dans un PDF.


Le meilleur outil gratuit pour découper une image dans un PDF

Le marché des logiciels est rempli d'éditeurs et d'outils PDF. Cependant, si vous recherchez le meilleur outil pour couper des images dans des documents PDF, UPDF est le logiciel que vous devez essayer.

UPDF est une suite d'édition PDF de haute qualité dotée de riches options d'édition d'images. Son interface agréable offre une manière transparente d'éditer les images. En quelques clics, il est possible de découper des images dans un PDF sans avoir besoin d'une quelconque formation. Et ce n'est pas tout! Vous pouvez également redimensionner, repositionner, copier et supprimer des images du document PDF en quelques secondes.

rogner l'image d'un pdf

UPDF vous permet également de lire l'intégralité d'un document PDF dans une interface conviviale. Vous pouvez facilement modifier le texte d'un document PDF et le convertir dans n'importe quel format de fichier ou d'image populaire.

La meilleure partie d'UPDF est que le logiciel est entièrement gratuit et très léger contrairement à d'autres logiciels. Un débutant peut également réaliser toutes les actions d'édition de PDF avec une grande facilité. Les utilisateurs d'UPDF ont fourni d'excellentes critiques et les experts de l'industrie adorent le logiciel en raison de son interface intuitive et simple.


Comment couper une image dans un PDF

Voyons maintenant comment découper une image dans un document PDF à l'aide du célèbre outil UPDF. Vous serez convaincu à la fin du tutoriel ci-dessous que l'outil est extrêmement intuitif et ne nécessite qu'une courbe d'apprentissage minimale.

Les étapes pour découper une image à partir d'un PDF en utilisant UPDF sont les suivantes -

Étape 1. Ouvrez le document PDF

La première étape consiste à installer l'outil UPDF sur votre système. Cet outil est facilement disponible pour les systèmes d'exploitation Windows et Mac.

Pour commencer à découper une image dans un PDF, vous devez lancer l'outil UPDF et ouvrir le fichier PDF dans lequel vous souhaitez découper des images. Vous pouvez le faire en cliquant sur le bouton "Open File" dans l'interface principale d'UPDF. Vous pouvez sélectionner le fichier PDF que vous souhaitez ouvrir comme indiqué dans la capture d'écran ci-dessous.

couper l'image d'un pdf

Étape 2. Allez dans l'onglet "Modificateur".

Comme vous souhaitez modifier les images PDF, vous devez cliquer sur l'option "Modifier" dans la barre d'outils supérieure ou dans la barre d'outils gauche. Cette option fait apparaître le panneau d'édition de l'outil.

recadrage d'une image de pdf

Étape 3. Couper l'image du PDF

Repérez l'image dans le document PDF. Vous allez maintenant procéder à la découpe de cette image dans le document PDF. Faites un clic droit sur l'image et sélectionnez l'option "Couper". Vous pouvez maintenant facilement couper l'image du document PDF. Essayez UPDF à partir du bouton de téléchargement ci-dessous.

rogner l'image d'un pdf en ligne

Comment couper une partie d'une image dans un PDF

Le plus souvent, vous souhaiterez ne couper qu'une partie d'une image dans un PDF. UPDF vous permet de le faire en quelques clics. Comme indiqué ci-dessus, ouvrez le document PDF et passez en mode édition. Après cela, suivez les étapes ci-dessous -

Étape 1. Après être entré dans le mode d'édition, sélectionnez l'image à couper en cliquant dessus. Vous verrez une bordure de couleur violette qui indique que vous avez sélectionné l'image. Vous repérez plusieurs icônes permettant de modifier l'image. Sélectionnez l'icône " Recadrer ".

Étape 2. Vous pouvez maintenant découper la partie de l'image qui vous intéresse. Une capture d'écran de l'outil est présentée ci-dessous.

couper l'image d'un pdf en ligne

Étape 3. Vous pouvez également cliquer avec le bouton droit de la souris sur l'image et sélectionner "Recadrer". Cela vous aidera à couper une partie d'une image, vous pouvez définir la largeur et la hauteur de l'image coupée. Aussi, vous pensez que c'est utile? Essayez UPDF maintenant !


Conclusion

Si vous êtes à la recherche du meilleur outil pour découper des images dans des documents PDF, vous devez rechercher un outil de haute qualité qui ne fait pas mal à votre poche. Bien que plusieurs logiciels soient disponibles, il est important de choisir le bon outil qui répond à ces deux exigences. UPDF est un logiciel d'édition puissant, entièrement gratuit et recommandé par les travailleurs du savoir de divers secteurs. Cet outil est idéal pour les débutants comme pour les utilisateurs avancés. Il est parfaitement adapté aux besoins professionnels et personnels. UPDF est donc votre réponse unique à la question "comment couper une image dans un PDF".

The complete PDF solution across all platforms

  • Read, edit, and annotate PDFs.
  • Convert PDFs accurately with OCR.
  • Protect, manage, and share PDFs with ease.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android

blog banner

3 Effortless Methods to Cut Image from PDF

In today's world of smartphones and quick pictures, it is obvious that pictures that you click make it into a PDF document. This could be for both professional and personal purposes. However, sometimes when you insert a picture into a PDF document, you may wish to cut the image from the PDF. This article explores three easy ways to cut images from PDFs. The best and most efficient way to cut pictures from PDFs is using UPDF.

Scenarios in Which You Need to Cut Image from PDF

There are many situations when you may need to cut an image from a PDF document. These could arise during your day-to-day work while dealing with images embedded in PDF documents. Below are a few situations that may require you to cut a picture from a PDF document.

  1. In many situations, we insert pictures taken from our phone cameras into a PDF document. For the sake of cropping out the corners of the image and focusing on the real content of the image, you may be required to cut the image from the PDF document.
  2. In cases when you need to reuse images, especially when you wish to focus or highlight specific parts of an image, you will be required to cut a picture from a PDF document. This is especially true in the case of medical, and science-related documents.
  3. When we are creating a PDF document with images, it is obvious that we would like the document to look aesthetically pleasing. This may require you to edit the image and cut an image from the PDF.

In all the above situations, you may want to know how to cut a picture from a PDF.


The Best Tool to Cut Images from PDF

The software marketplace is filled with PDF editors and tools. However, if you are looking for the best tool to cut images from PDF documents, UPDF for Windows and Mac is the software that you must try out.

UPDF is a high-quality PDF editing suite with rich picture editing options. Its delightful interface offers a seamless way to edit images in PDF. With just a few clicks one can cut pictures from PDF without the requirement of any kind of tool training. That's not all! You can also resize, reposition, copy and delete pictures from the PDF document in seconds.

cut image from pdf

It also allows you to read the entire PDF document in an eye-friendly interface. One can easily make text edits to a PDF document and convert the document into any of the popular file and image formats (JPG, PNG, BMP, TIFF, GIF).

The best part of it is that the software is very fast and lightweight, unlike other software. A beginner can also achieve all PDF editing actions with great ease. Users of UPDF have provided some great reviews and industry experts love the software due to its intuitive and simple interface.


Method 1: How to Cut Image from PDF

Let us now explore how to cut an image from a PDF document using the celebrated UPDF tool. You will be convinced by the end of the below tutorial that the tool is extremely intuitive and requires a minimal learning curve.

The steps to cut an image from a PDF using UPDF are as follows.

Step 1. Open the PDF Document

The first step is to install the UPDF tool on your system. The tool is readily available for Windows and Mac operating systems.

To kick start cutting an image from a PDF, you must launch the UPDF tool and open the PDF file you wish to cut images from. You can do so by clicking on the "Open File" button on the main interface of UPDF. You can select the PDF file you wish to open as shown in the below screenshot.

Step 2. Cut Image from PDF

Since you wish to edit the PDF images, you must click the "Edit PDF" option on the left toolbar. This option reveals the editing panel in the tool.

Spot the image in the PDF document. You will now proceed to cut this image from the PDF document. Select the image which you want to cut, it will appear six small tools. Select "Crop Image" to adjust the image.

cut image from pdf

You can also Right-click the image and select the "Crop Image" option. You can now easily cut the image from the PDF document.

right click image to crop

The easiest way is to select a picture, there will be a purple frame, and there are eight small purple blocks in the outer circle, which can be adjusted and cropped arbitrarily. Try UPDF from the below download button.


Method 2: How to Cut a Portion of an Image from PDF

More often than not, you will wish to cut only a portion of an image from a PDF. UPDF allows you to do so within a few easy clicks. As detailed above, open the PDF document and enter the editing mode. Post this following the below steps.

Step 1. After entering the editing mode, select the image to cut by clicking it. You will see a purple-colored borderline which indicates that you have selected the image. You will spot several icons to edit the image. Select the "Crop" icon.

Step 2. You can now cut out the portion of the image that you are interested in. A screenshot from the tool is shown below.

crop pdf image

Step 3. Alternatively, you can right-click the image and select "Crop". This will help you how to cut a portion of an image, you can set the width and height of the cut image. Also, feel it's useful? Try UPDF now!


Method 3: How to Cut Image from PDF Online

It is also important to note that you can cut images from PDFs online. This can be accomplished using an online tool. You can cut images from PDF online by following the below steps -

  • Step 1: Go to Google and search "cut image online tool". Launch an online tool that you like within your browser.
  • Step 2: Upload the PDF document you wish to cut an image from and enter the 'Editing' mode of the software.
  • Step 3: Navigate to the image you wish to cut in the PDF document. Right-click on the Image and select the Cut option.
  • Step 4: After cutting the image from PDF, download the changed PDF and save it.

Although using online tools is faster, there are some disadvantages of online tools that cannot be ignored:

  • It must be connected to the Internet to be used, and it is not very friendly to people without Internet or poor signal.
  • Online tools also need to transfer your files, which means your files may be seen by others, and the security is not good.
  • If your network is not good, the stability of online tools will be very poor, and the experience will be very bad.

As you can see, the security and stability of online tools are not good. Dangerous if you are an important file. Spreading to online tools could expose secrets. We recommend that you choose a more secure offline tool. Offline means your documents are absolutely safe, UPDF is the best representation.

FAQs about Cutting Images from PDF

1. Can you cut images out of a PDF?

Of course. With an easy-to-use PDF editor like UPDF, you can easily cut images out of a PDF. You can refer to the above step-by-step guide.

2. Can you cut and paste an image from a PDF?

Yes, you can cut and paste an image from a PDF with UPDF, an all-in-one PDF editor. UPDF allows you to copy, cut and paste images in PDF, add, crop, rotate, replace, and extract images from PDF files.

3. Is there a way to extract images from a PDF?

There is a quick way to extract images from a PDF by using UPDF. It's a robust PDF editor that makes you extract and edit images effortlessly.

4. How do I extract images from PDF?

With UPDF - PDF editor, you need to open your PDF with UPDF and then click the "Edit" icon on the left toolbar and double-click the image you want to extract. Next, you can select the "Extract" icon and save the image in your local folder.

Conclusion

If you are looking for the best tool to cut images from PDF documents, you must look for a high-quality tool that does not hurt your pocket. While several software tools are available, it is important to pick the right tool that fits both of these requirements. UPDF is powerful editing software and is recommended by knowledge workers across various industries. The tool is great for beginners as well as advanced users. It is the perfect fit for both professional and personal needs. Therefore, UPDF is your one-stop answer to the question "how to cut an image in PDF".