التنزيلات الصيفية لـ UPDF الآن! اشترِ 1 سنة واحصل على 14 شهرًا. أسرع، تنتهي التخفيضات في 25 يوليو! قم بالترقية الآن

كيفية مشاركة الملفات على نظام ويندوز 10/11؟

الجميع بحاجة إلى استخدام طرق مشاركة الملفات على نظامي Windows 10/11 في وقت ما. بعض المستخدمين حتى يضطرون إلى مشاركة الملفات من حواسيبهم التي تعمل بنظام Windows بشكل متكرر. لذا، يصبح معرفة أكثر الطرق فعالية لمشاركة الملفات على حاسوبك الذي يعمل بنظام Windows ضروريًا.

لحسن الحظ، هناك عدة طرق تسمح لك بمشاركة الملفات، وسنناقش هنا أكثر 5 خيارات فعالة يمكنك استخدامها على نظامي Windows 10 و 11.

الجزء 1. كيفية مشاركة الملفات على نظامي Windows 10/11 باستخدام الطرق الرسمية؟

سنبدأ بمناقشة الطرق باستخدام الخيارات الرسمية المتاحة على نظام التشغيل Windows. هناك طرق مختلفة لمشاركة الملفات دون الحاجة إلى وسيلة تخزين خارجية. فيما يلي تفاصيل حول الطرق الرسمية لمشاركة الملفات بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows:

الطريقة 1. مشاركة الملفات على Windows 11/10 عبر الشبكة

إذا كان حاسوبك الذي يعمل بنظام Windows متصلاً بشبكة محلية وترغب في مشاركة الملفات فقط مع الأجهزة على تلك الشبكة، فيمكنك استخدام ميزة مشاركة الملفات عبر الشبكة على حاسوبك. استخدام هذه الطريقة سهل للغاية ويفضل بشدة في أماكن العمل والمكاتب.

ذلك لأن تلك الأجهزة مكونة بالفعل مع الشبكة، ويكفيك فقط استخدام ميزة المشاركة على حاسوبك.

الخطوة 1: فتح مستكشف الملفات

انقر على أيقونة "مستكشف الملفات" لفتحه، وإذا لم تتمكن من تحديد أيقونة مستكشف الملفات، يمكنك البحث عنها في قائمة البحث في نظام Windows. بمجرد فتح مستكشف الملفات، يمكنك العثور على الملف أو المجلد الذي ترغب في مشاركته عن طريق البحث اليدوي أو البحث عنه.

الخطوة 2: مشاركة الملف عبر الشبكة

بمجرد العثور على المجلد أو الملف الذي ترغب في مشاركته، انقر عليه لتحديده. يمكنك تحديد ملفات متعددة ومشاركتها دفعة واحدة بهذه الطريقة. انقر الزرالأيمن لفتح الخيارات وانقر على "منح الوصول إلى". الآن يمكنك النقر على "أشخاص محددين". بعد ذلك، يمكنك اتباع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة لتحديد المستخدمين المحددين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، إذا كان الملف غير سري، يمكنك النقر على "الجميع"، وبهذه الطريقة سيتم مشاركة الملف مع الجميع على الشبكة.

مشاركة الملفات على نظام التشغيل Windows 11/10 عبر الشبكة

أيضًا اقرأ: أفضل ٥ مديري ملفات مفيدة على ويندوز 10/11

الطريقة 2: مشاركة الملفات على نظام Windows عبر OneDrive

يحتوي نظام Microsoft Windows على تطبيق مدمج يوفر تخزينًا سحابيًا مع حسابك، وهو معروف باسم OneDrive، ويجعل مشاركة الملفات بشكل افتراضي مع أي شخص أمرًا سهلاً للغاية. في الطريقة السابقة، كان من الضروري الاتصال بالشبكة المحلية، بينما لا تتطلب OneDrive مثل هذه المتطلبات. هنا، تحتاج فقط إلى اتصال بالإنترنت على كل من الحواسيب، ويمكنك بسهولة مشاركة ملفاتك بين الجهازين.

الخطوة 1: نسخ الملف ولصقه في مجلد OneDrive.

ابحث عن الملف الذي ترغب في مشاركته من حاسوبك باستخدام مدير الملفات. يمكنك فتح "مدير الملفات" عن طريق النقر على رمزه في شريط المهام أو قائمة البدء أو البحث عنه في قائمة البدء. بمجرد العثور على الملف، انقر عليه واضغط "Control + C". الآن انقر على "OneDrive" من اللوحة اليسرى في مدير الملفات واضغط "Control + V". عندما يظهر ذلك الملف في مجلد OneDrive، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليه وانقر على "مشاركة".

مشاركة الملف في OneDrive

الخطوة 2: مشاركة الملف عبر OneDrive

من الاختياري تعيين تفضيلات التحرير والعرض لأسباب الخصوصية. استخدم خيار "إعدادات إضافية" إذا كنت ترغب في تغييرها. انقر على "تطبيق" بعد تحرير تلك الإعدادات. الآن يمكنك "نسخ الرابط" وإرساله إلى المستلم أو إدخال عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني. يسمح OneDrive بإضافة رسائل اختيارية مع طريقة البريد الإلكتروني. انقر على "إرسال"، وسيتلقون الملف.

انقر فوق إرسال في OneDrive

الطريقة 3: كيفية مشاركة الملفات عبر تقنية البلوتوث في نظام Windows 10/11؟

إذا كان لديك جهازاً كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows بالقرب منك وكنت لا ترغب في إعداد الشبكة، فإن أسهل طريقة لنقل الملفات دون اتصال بالإنترنت ستكون باستخدام تقنية البلوتوث. يمكنك الحصول على سرعات نقل جيدة اعتمادًا على الأجهزة المدمجة لتقنية البلوتوث في أجهزتك.

الخطوة 1: إعداد اتصال بلوتوث بين الأجهزة الخاصة بك.

انقر على زر "Windows" واضغط على "أيقونة الإعدادات" فوق خيارات الطاقة. ستفتح الإعدادات. انتقل إلى "الأجهزة"، "البلوتوث"، وقم بتشغيله. انقر على الزر "+" أعلاه وحدد البلوتوث. قم بالقيام بنفس الخطوات على الحاسوب الآخر، وبمجرد أن يحدد الحاسوب الأول الحاسوب الثاني، انقر عليه للإقران والمصادقة باستخدام الرمز المقدم على الشاشة.

قم بتشغيل البلوتوث في نظام التشغيل Windows

الخطوة 2: النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن وإرساله إلى الجهاز بلوتوث

ابحث عن الملف الذي ترغب في مشاركته وانقر بزر الماوس الأيمن لفتح الخيارات. حرك المؤشر فوق "إرسال إلى" ثم انقر على جهاز البلوتوث.

قم بتشغيل البلوتوث في نظام التشغيل Windows

الخطوة 3: تحديد جهاز البلوتوث وإرساله

حدد الجهاز من بين الخيارات المتاحة، انقر على "التالي"، وقم بقبول الملف على الحاسوب الآخر. انتظر حتى ينتهي العملية، وسيتم مشاركة ملفك.

فتح الملف على ويندوز

الجزء 2: كيفية مشاركة الملفات على نظام Windows 10/11 باستخدام أدوات الطرف الثالث؟

على الرغم من أن الطرق الرسمية لمشاركة الملفات تقوم بالعمل، قد تفتقد بعض الميزات الهامة. هنا تكمن قيمة الخيارات من الأطراف الثالثة.

الطريقة 1: مشاركة ملفات PDF على نظام Windows 10/11 عبر UPDF

إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة ملفات PDF بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows، فإن أفضل أداة لهذا الغرض ستكون UPDF. ذلك لأنه ينظم ملفات PDF الخاصة بك على سحابة UPDF. علاوة على ذلك، يمكنك الوصول إلى ملفات PDF في أي وقت وفي أي مكان لأن UPDF متوفر بإصدارات لأنظمة التشغيل Windows وMac وAndroid وiPhone ويُسمح لك بمزامنة جميع الملفات على أي جهاز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك مشاركة ملفات PDF الخاصة بك عبر رابط أو رمز الاستجابة السريعة (QR code) أو البريد الإلكتروني، وفيما يلي الخطوات التي يمكنك اتباعها.

الخطوة 1: فتح ملف PDF على UPDF

قم بتنزيل UPDF عن طريق النقر على "تنزيل مجاني" أدناه. انقر على أيقونة "UPDF" على سطح المكتب أو شريط المهام، أو في قائمة البدء. وإذا لم تجد "UPDF" بعد النقر على مفتاح Windows، يمكنك البحث عن "UPDF" ومن ثم النقر على "فتح ملف" وسيتيح لك ذلك تصفح النافذة حيث يمكنك تحديد ملف PDF والنقر على "فتح" لفتحه باستخدام UPDF.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android آمن بنسبة 100%

شارك هذا الملف مع الآخرين على Windows

الخطوة 2: مشاركة من اللوحة اليمنى

انقر على زر "مشاركة هذا الملف مع الآخرين" من اللوحة اليمنى وانشاء. الآن يمكنك نسخ رابط أو النقر على أيقونة "QR" المجاورة له ثم النقر على "تنزيل" لتنزيل رمز الاستجابة السريعة. بدلاً من ذلك، انقر على "مشاركة مع الآخرين"، أدخل البريد الإلكتروني وأدخل الرسالة الاختيارية. انقر على "إرسال"، وسيتم مشاركة ملف PDF الخاص بك معهم.

قم بتحميل الملف على جوجل درايف

هل ترغب في الاستفادة القصوى من ملفات PDF الخاصة بك؟ فإن UPDF Pro هو الطريق للذهاب. قم بالترقية اليوم!

الطريقة 2: مشاركة ملفات PDF على نظام Windows عبر Google Drive

طريقة أخرى جيدة لمشاركة ملفات PDF على أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تعمل بنظام Windows هي باستخدام Google Drive. يوفر Google Drive 15 جيجابايت من التخزين المجاني. يمكن أن تعمل هذه الطريقة مع تطبيق Windows، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا استخدام تطبيق الويب لتجربة أسهل.

الخطوة 1: فتح موقع Google Drive وتحميل الملف

انتقل إلى Google Drive وسجل الدخول. الآن انقر على زر "جديد" في الزاوية اليسرى العليا، ثم انقر على "تحميل مجلد أو تحميل ملف". ابحث وافتح ملف PDF من حاسوبك باستخدام نافذة التصفح. انتظر حتى يكتمل تحميل هذا الملف.

Upload the file to Google Drive

الخطوة 2: فتح الخيارات والنقر على مشاركة

انقر على "النقاط الثلاث" على الملف وحرك المؤشر إلى الخيار "مشاركة". الآن انقر على الزر الجديد "مشاركة" الذي ظهر للتو.

مشاركة الملف في جوجل درايف

الخطوة 3: تعيين تفضيلات المشاركة والنقر على تم

قم بتعيين تفضيلات الوصول وتحرير الوصول من "أيقونة الإعدادات" في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. أضف أشخاصًا/مجموعات للمشاركة. بخلاف ذلك، انقر على "نسخ الرابط" لنسخه إلى الحافظة. وأخيرًا، انقر على "تم". قم بإرسال ذلك الرابط إلى المستلمين لمشاركته بالرابط، وسيتم مشاركة ملفك.

الجزء 3: الأسئلة الشائعة حول مشاركة الملفات على نظام Windows 10/11

س1. كيفية مشاركة ملفات Mac مع نظام Windows؟

إنه بسيط للغاية إذا كان لديك جهاز Mac وجهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows وترغب في مشاركة الملفات بين Mac وWindows. في الإعدادات، يجب عليك إعداد مشاركة الملفات على جهاز Mac في الخيار العام. انقر على زر "i" بعد ذلك، اختر الخيارات، وحدد مشاركة ملفات SMB. قم بالمصادقة عن طريق تقديم كلمة مرور والنقر على "تم" مرتين.

انتقل إلى إعدادات الشبكة وانتقل إلى الإعدادات المتقدمة وحدد WINS. يجب عليك هنا إدخال اسم مجموعة العمل والنقر على موافق. الآن انتقل إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows وأدخل عنوان Mac الخاص بك واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور. هكذا تشارك ملفات Mac مع مستخدمي Windows باستخدام الشبكة. لتجربة أسهل، جرب استخدام iCloud أو Google Drive.

س2. كيفية الوصول إلى الملفات المشتركة على نظام Windows 10؟

افتح مستكشف الملفات وانتقل إلى الشبكة. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا على الكمبيوتر في الشبكة لرؤية جميع المجلدات المتاحة. من هنا، يمكنك نسخ ولصق أي مجلد أو ملف موجود فيه بسهولة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

س3. كيفية الوصول إلى مشاركة ملفات Windows من جهاز Mac؟

اختر "الانتقال" في تطبيق Finder على جهاز Mac الخاص بك وحدد "الاتصال بالخادم"، ثم انقر على "تصفح". ابحث عن جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows على الخادم وانقر نقرًا مزدوجًا قبل اختيار "الاتصال". اعتمادًا على الإعداد، قد تحتاج إلى المصادقة باستخدام اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور. بمجرد أن يكون الاتصال ناجحًا، يمكنك رؤية والوصول إلى الملفات المشتركة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows على جهاز Mac الخاص بك.

لمعرفة المزيد حول ميزات UPDF، يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو التعليمي أدناه.

الكلمة النهائية

عند مشاركة الملفات من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، تحتاج إلى مشاركة سريعة وموثوقة، والأهم وهو أهم شيء، وهو الأمان. لهذا السبب،من المهم اختيار طرق مشاركة الملفات في نظام Windows 10/11 بعناية حتى تلبي جميع متطلباتك. سواء اخترت الطريقة الرسمية أو اخترت أداة من الأطراف الثالثة، تحقق دائمًا من مدى تلبية تلك الأداة لمتطلباتك بحيث تحصل على تجربة رائعة.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نقل ملفات PDF، فسيكون خيارك الأفضل UPDF. ينظم UPDF ملفات PDF الخاصة بك في تخزين السحابة، مما يجعل المشاركة سهلة. مع خيارات مثل مشاركة الرابط، مشاركة البريد الإلكتروني، ومشاركة رمز الاستجابة السريعة، يمكنك الاستمتاع بتجربة سهلة. احصل على التطبيق اليوم وابحث عن تقييمات UPDF على هذا الموقع.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android آمن بنسبة 100%

UPDF

تحرير، التعرف الضوئي على الحروف، تحويل، ترجمة، تلخيص، كتابة PDF في مكان واحد

UPDF

تحرير، التعرف الضوئي على الحروف، تحويل، ترجمة، تلخيص، كتابة PDF في مكان واحد

% OFF
$  
  OFF
يمكنك استخدام هذه القسيمة المحدودة المدة لشراء منتجات UPDF PRO أو AI المعينة.

احصل على الحد
قسائم الوقت!

انقر و الاستخدام
إضافي {couponPrice}% off قسائم إضافي ${couponPrice} قسائم

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. يشير الاستخدام المستمر لهذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية.

Chat with Any PDF. Get Instant Summaries and Answers with AI Assistant Online. Use It Now

How to Share Files on Windows 10/11?

Everyone needs to use the methods to share files on Windows 10/11 at some point. Some users even have to share files from their Windows PC frequently. So, knowing the most effective file-sharing methods on your Windows PC becomes necessary.

Luckily multiple methods allow you to share files, and here we will discuss the 5 most effective options you can use on Windows 10 and 11.

Part 1. How to Share Files on Windows 10/11 With Official Methods?

We will start discussing the methods with official options available on the Windows OS. There are different ways of sharing files without needing an external physical storage medium. Below are the details about the official methods for sharing files between Windows computers:

Way 1. Share Files on Windows 11/10 Via Network

If your Windows PC is connected to a local network and you want to share files only with the computers on that network, then you can use the Network file sharing feature on your computer. Using this method is extremely easy and highly preferable for workplaces and offices.

It is because those computers are already configured with the network, and you only need to use the share feature on your PC.

Step 1: Open File Explorer

Click on the "File Explorer" icon to open it, and if you cannot locate the File Explorer icon, search for it in Windows Search Menu. Once you open File Explorer, you can locate the file or folder you want to share by manually searching or searching for it.

Step 2: Share the file via the network

Once you find the folder or file you want to share, click it to select. You can select multiple files and share them at once with this method. "Right Click" to open options and click "Give Access to." Now you can click "Specific People." Now you can follow the on-screen instructions to select specific users. Alternatively, if the file is not confidential, click "Everyone," and the file will be shared with everyone on the network this way.

Share Files on Windows 11/10 Via Network

Also Read: Top 5 Useful File Managers on Windows 10/11

Way 2. Share Files on Windows Via OneDrive

Microsoft Windows has a built-in application that provides cloud storage with your account. It is known as OneDrive, and it makes sharing files virtually with anyone very easy. In the previous method, connecting to the local network was essential, whereas OneDrive does not have such requirements. Here you only need internet connectivity on both computers, and you can easily share your files between the two devices.

Step 1: Copy the file and paste it into the OneDrive folder.

Locate the file you want to share from your computer using File Manager. You can open "File Manager" by clicking its taskbar or start menu icon or searching for it in the start menu. Once you find the file, click it and press "Control + C." Now click "OneDrive" from the left pane in the file manager and press "Control + V”. When that file appears in the OneDrive folder, right-click it and click “Share”.

Share file in OneDrive

Step 2: Share the file with OneDrive

It is optional to set the editing and viewing preferences for privacy reasons. Use the "More Settings" option if you want to change them. Click "Apply" after editing those settings. Now you can "copy the link" and send it to the recipient or enter their email address. OneDrive allows adding optional messages with the email method. Click "Send," and they will receive the file.

Click the send in OneDrive

Way 3. How to Share Files Over Bluetooth in Windows 10/11?

If you have two Windows computers present nearby and you don’t want to set up networking, then the easiest method for offline file transfer will be using Bluetooth. You can get good file transfer speeds depending on the Bluetooth hardware integrated into your computers.

Step 1: Set up a Bluetooth connection between your devices.

Click the "Windows" button and press the "Gear icon" above the power options. It will open settings. Go to "Devices," "Bluetooth”, and turn it on. Click the "+" button above it and select Bluetooth. Do the same on the other PC, and once the first PC locates the second one, click it to pair and authenticate using the code provided on the screen.

Turn on bluetooth in Windows

Step 2: Right-click and send to the Bluetooth device

Locate the file to share and "right-click" to open options. Hover the cursor over "Send To" then click Bluetooth device.

Select bluetooth to send to

Step 3: Select Bluetooth device and send

Select the device from the available options, click "Next," and accept the file on another computer. Wait until the process finishes, and your file will be shared.

Bluetooth file transfer

Part 2. How to Share Files on Windows 10/11 With Third-Party Tools?

Although the official file-sharing methods do the job, you may miss some important features. That’s where the third-party options make a better choice.

Way 1. Share PDF Files on Windows 10/11 Via UPDF

If you want to share PDF files between Windows computers, the best tool for this purpose will be UPDF. It is because it organizes your PDF files on the UPDF cloud. Moreover, you can access PDF files anytime and anywhere as UPDF have Windows, Mac, Android and iPhone version and you are allowed the sync all files on any device. Moreover, you can share your PDF files via link, QR Code, or email, and here are the steps you can follow.

Step 1: Open PDF file on UPDF

Download UPDF by tapping "Free Download" below. Click the "UPDF" desktop, taskbar, or start-menu icon. Otherwise, search for "UPDF" after clicking the Windows key. Clicking "Open File" will give you a browse window where you can select the PDF file and click “Open” to open it with UPDF.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

Open file on Windows

Step 2: Share from the right pane

Click the "Share this file with others" button from the right pane and Create. Now you can copy a link or click the "QR" icon next to it and then click "Download" to download the QR code. Alternatively, click "Share with others”, insert the email, and enter the optional message. Click "Send," and your PDF will be shared with them.

Share this file with other on Windows

Want to get the most out of your PDFs? UPDF Pro is the way to go. Upgrade today!

Way 2. Share PDF Files on Windows Via Google Drive

Another good way of sharing PDF files on Windows computers is using Google Drive. Google Drive provides 15GB of free storage. This method can work with the Windows app, but you can also use the web app for an easier experience.

Step 1: Open Google Drive Website and upload the file

Go to the google drive and log in. Now click "NEW" button on top left, click "folder upload or file upload”. Locate and open the PDF file from your PC using the browse window. Wait until this file completes uploading.

Upload the file to Google Drive

Step 2: Open options and click share

Click the "3-dots" on the file and move the cursor to the "share" option. Now click the new “Share” button that just appeared.

Share file in Google Drive

Step 3: Set sharing preferences and click done

Set the access preferences and edit access from the "Gear icon" on the top right. Add people/groups to share. Otherwise, click "copy link" to copy it on your clipboard. Finally, click "Done”. Send that link to recipients to share with a link, and your file will be shared.

Part 3. FAQS About Sharing Files on Windows 10/11

Q1. How to share Mac files with Windows?

It is extremely simple if you have one Mac and one Windows PC and want to share file between Mac and Windows. In settings, you must set up file sharing on Mac in the General option. Click the "i" button afterward, choose options, and select SMB file sharing. Authenticate by providing a password and clicking "Done" twice.

Go to network settings and go to advanced and select WINS. There you need to enter the workgroup name and click OK. Now go to the Windows computer and enter your Mac's address, username, and password. That’s how you share Mac files with Windows users using the network. For an easier experience, try using iCloud or Google Drive.

Q2. How to access shared files on Windows 10?

Open file explorer and go to network. Double-click the computer on the network to see all the folders available. From here, you can copy and paste any folder or file present in it on your computer with ease.

Q3. How to access Windows file share from Mac?

Choose Go in the Finder app on your Mac and select Connect to Server, then click Browse. Locate the Windows PC on the server and double-click before you select Connect. Depending on the setup, you may need to authenticate with a username and password. Once the connection is successful, you can see and access the files shared by Windows PC on your Mac.

Final Words

When sharing files from your computer, you need quick sharing, reliability, and, most importantly, safety. That’s why it is important to carefully select share files Windows 10/11 methods so that they meet all your requirements. Whether you go for an official method or pick a third-party tool, always check how well that tool meets your requirements so that you get a great experience.

If you need to transfer PDF files, then your best choice will be UPDF. UPDF organizes your PDF files in cloud storage, making sharing easy. With options like link sharing, email sharing, and QR code sharing, you can enjoy an effortless experience. Get the app today and find the reviews of UPDF on this site.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

% OFF
$  
  OFF
You can use this limited time coupon to purchase designated UPDF PRO or AI products.

Get limited
time coupons !

Click to receive and use it
Extra {couponPrice}% off coupon Extra ${couponPrice} coupon

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Continued use of this website indicates your acceptance of our privacy policy.