احصل على ملخص تجميعي وإجابات فورية على أسئلتك باستخدام مساعد AI تحدث مع أي PDF

افضل ٤ صفقات الجمعة السوداء في تطبيق Mac

حالياً، تعتبر الجمعة السوداء مناسبة سعيدة لكلاً من الشركات والعملاء.  تقدم تطبيقات الجمعة السوداء عمولة جيدة لعملائها، حيث ينهي معظم الافراد عمليات الشراء بالكامل من خلال الطُرق الرقمية مثل التطبيقات، مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية.

يتم عرض صفقات الجمعة السوداء في معظم تطبيقات Mac .  ولهذا السبب، اصبح من الصعب تحديد افضل تطبيق. بالنظر إلى أنه يمكن أن يميز بين وجهات نظر المشتري والبائع. بعضها مصنوع فقط للحفاظ على صفقات الجمعة السوداء، بينما يعرض الآخرون وظائف مفيدة.

لمساعدتك في تحديد التطبيق المثالي لك،  لقد قمنا بتنظيم قائمة من الخيارات مع اوصاف مميزاتها في الاسفل.  سيساعدك هذا على التعرف وتحديد افضل صفقات الجمعة السوداء في تطبيقMac.

افضل ٤ صفقات الجمعة السوداء في تطبيق Mac  لا تفوتها

فيما يلي، تعرف على افضل ٤ صفقات الجمعة السوداء في تطبيق Mac  يجب عليك معرفتها:

1.صفقة الجمعة السوداء UPDF

UPDF هو الحل الكامل لملفات PDF للمستخدمين الأفراد والشركات على حد سوء. هو محرر مجاني يعمل على جميع الانظمة  والمنصات الاساسية. وذلك يشمل : Windows ،MacOs ،iOS  وAndroid  . يمكن إضافة النصوص و حذفها، تغيير حجمها ولونها والنمط. قم بتحميل  UPDF لاستخدامه في اربعة أجهزة.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android آمن بنسبة 100%

في ملفات PDF ، لديك القدرة على إضافة ، قص، تدوير، استبدال، استخراج و إزالة الصور، بالإضافة  الى إضافة الروابط والعلامات المائية. لمزيد من الأمان، يمكن حماية ملفات PDF  من خلال كلمة المرور المفتوحة وكلمة مرور الأذن.

يتيح لك UPDF ايضاً من إضافة التعليقات التوضيحية بسهولة الى ملفات PDF باستخدام ميزات مثل الملاحظات اللاصقة، التظليل، الخط اسفل السطر و الخط في منتصف السطر.  يوجد ايضاً وظيفة الحذف السريع وخيار التعرف على الصفحات لتتناسب مع احتياجاتك بشكل افضل.

فيما يلي بعض الميزات الأكثر شيوعاً  والتي تحظى بتقدير كبير في UPDF :

  • يسمح لك بإجراء التغييرات على النص والصور في ملفات PDF . يمكن ديل االنص في المستند الخاص بك بعدة طُرق مختلفة.
  • يسمح لك بتنظيم صفحات PDF من خلال إضافة ، استبدال، استخراج، تقسيم، قص وإزالة الصفحات.
  • كما انه يدعم التصدير الى صيغ اخرى مثل : Word، Excel، PowerPoint،HTML والصور إضافتاً الى PDF.
  • لديه ميزة OCR المتطورة لمساعدتتك في تتحويل ملفا PDF الممسوحة ضوئياً الى نصوص قابلة للبحث والتحرير.
  • يسمح لك بتقسيم ملف PDF واحد الى عدة ملفات صغيرة.
  • من الممكن ايضاً وضع علامة ائية الى ملفات PDF باستخدام هذه الأداة. إضافة علامة مائية, والتي يمكن ان تكون صورة او نصاً متراكباً في صفحات PDF.

إذا قمت بقراءة هذا قبل انتهاء تخفيضات الجمعة السوداء، فأنت محظوظ. لدى UPDF صفقة تستمر حتى 28 نوفمبر 2023. حصل على وصول لمدة عام فقط ب 25.99$ بالإضافة الى شهرين مجاناً. سعر هذا الترخيص مدى الحياة فقط بـ43.99 $. تحقق من الموقع الرسمي ل UPDF لمزيد من المعلومات.

الجمعة السوداء

2.صفقة الجمعة السوداء Cleanmymac

في حال عدم معرفتك، فإن CleanMyMac X هو عبارة عن أداة مساعدة لتحسين نظام Mac عن طريق إزالة الملفات المؤقتة وغير الضرورية. مثل تلك المتبقية بعد إلغاء تثبيت البرنامج، وتلك المخزنة في ذاكرة التخزين، وتلك المتبقية بعد التحميلات الفاشلة.

للحفاظ على تشغيل جهاز MacBook, iMac او Mac mini كانه جديد, فإنه يقوم يضاً بحذف ملفات الإنترنتت المؤقتة وتنظيف المتصفح الخاص بك وإنهاء التطبيقات التي تستهلك وحدة المعالجة المركزية بشكل مكثف. يمكن التخلص من برامج الضارة  وبرامج التجسس وبرامج الفدية باستخدام هذا البرنامج.

كجزء من تخفيضات الجمعة السوداء ل   MacPaw، يمكن توفير 30% في  CleanMyMac X، برنامج ادوات مساعد قوي يعمل على توفير مساحة وسرحة جهاز Mac  الخاص بك .  الخصم السابق ل MacPaw هو 20%، وأعلى خصم شهدناه طوال السنة كان 14%، لذلك يمكن ان تتخيل مدى روعة الصفقة الحالية.

تأكد من الاستفادة من هذا العرض بحلول يوم 27 نوفمبر الساعة 12 صباحاً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ، حيث لن يكون متاخاً بعد ذلك.

3.Evernote

Evernote هو برنامج متعدد المنصات يمكن استخدامه لمجموعة واسعة من مهام تدوين الملاحظات والتنظيم, وذلك يتضمن: ملاحظات الاجتماع, إدارة المشاريع, اقتصاص الصور ولقطات  الشاشة عبر الإنترنت, والتعاون الجماعي على الملاحظات.

يُعد هذا البرنامج مفيداً جداً لتدوين الملاحظات لكلاً من سطح المكتب والهاتف النقال.  حيث يجعل Evernore  المشاركة والمزامنة امراً سهلاً كالنسيم ( لكل من Android  و  iPhone ).

قد يستخدم الفريق الخاص بك ملاحظاتك كمستودع للمعلومات وأداة لإدارة المشاريع.  هذا البرنامج مليء بأدوات رائعة من شانها ان تساعد المستخدمين  على البقاء منظمين على المدى الطويل.

احصل على خصم هائل بنسبة 33% على عضويتك في  Evernote Premium  في الجمعة السوداء  إذا كنت من العملاء الذين يدفعون ( خصم حصري للطلاب). يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه الصفقة  في الفترة ما بين 27 نوفمبر و 28 ديسمبر.

4. NordVPN لـ Mac

إذا كنت تبحث عن شبكة افتراضية خاصة تحتوي على كل شيء، فلا تذهب الى أبعد من Nord VPN، واحد من أكثر الخيارات شعبية. تتميز خدمة VPN  في NordVPN بالسرعة الفائقة، مليئة بالإمكانيات و سهلة التشغيل.

انها توفر جميع ميزات الأمان والخصوصية النموذجية التي يمكن للعملاء توقعها من برنامج VPN لائق, بالإضافة الى بعض الإضافات مثل VPN  القفزة المزدوجة(double-hop VPN ) و Onion  عبر PVN (Onion over VPN). ويقع موقعها على دولة سهلة الخصوصية. بالرغم من انها ليست أرخص برنامج VPN ، ولكن يعتبر السعر معقول بالنظر لما ستحصل عليه.

يبدأ عرض خصومات الجمعة السوداء لبرنامج NordVPN في 18  من اكتوبر ويستمر حتى 30 من نوفمبر . تبلغ تكلفة الاشتراك النموذجي 199$ لمدة سنتين, ولكن يمكنك الحصول على خدمة لمدة ثلاثة اشهر إضافية مجاناً.

الإستفادة من عرض الجمعة السوداء هذا سيكلفك  2.99$ شهرياً ( أو 2.64 جنيهاً استرليني). يعتبر هذا خصم كبير مقارنةً بتكلفة  NordVPN الشهرية البالغة 11.99$ (10.58 جنيهاً استرليني). انه أفضل متجر تطبيقات Mac لخصومات الجمعة السوداء.

الخاتمة

في عام 2023, سيتم الاحتفال بالجمعة السوداء في الولايات المتحدة في يوم 24 نوفمبر. وسيتم خصم آلاف المنتجات من قبل الشركات والبائعين عبر الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء البلاد خلال هذا الحدث. قمنا بمراجعة أفضل اربعة تطبيقات الجمعة السوداء في عام 2023.

إذا كنت مهتماً  بشراء تطبيقات Mac خلال فترة خصومات الجمعة السوداء، فلا يمكنك تفويت UPDF حيث انه يوفر أكبر خصم خلال هذا العام.  باستخدام هذه الاداة ، يمكنك بسهولة تحرير ملف PDF ، تحويل PDF ، استخدام ميزة OCR  في ملف PDF ، حماية ملف PDF، ومشاركة PDF من خلال نظام تشغيل Mac.  لا تفوت هذه الفرصة وسارع بشراء UPDF قبل انتهاء العرض.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android آمن بنسبة 100%

UPDF

تحرير، التعرف الضوئي على الحروف، تحويل، ترجمة، تلخيص، كتابة PDF في مكان واحد

UPDF

تحرير، التعرف الضوئي على الحروف، تحويل، ترجمة، تلخيص، كتابة PDF في مكان واحد

% OFF
$  
  OFF
يمكنك استخدام هذه القسيمة المحدودة المدة لشراء منتجات UPDF PRO أو AI المعينة.

احصل على الحد
قسائم الوقت!

انقر و الاستخدام
إضافي {couponPrice}% off قسائم إضافي ${couponPrice} قسائم

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لضمان حصولك على أفضل تجربة على موقعنا. يشير الاستخدام المستمر لهذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية.

• Products NEW
  • Features
  • Enterprise
  • Resources
  • Blog
  • Download
  • Pricing
  • 2nd Anniversary
    24 hours left

Chat with Any PDF. Get Instant Summaries and Answers with UPDF AI Online. Use It Now

Top 4 Black Friday Mac App Deals 2024

Currently, Black Friday is a joyous occasion for both businesses and customers. Black Friday apps generate a handsome commission for their customers, as most individuals now finish their buying entirely through digital methods like Apps or eCommerce websites.

The Black Friday deals are displayed in the majority of Mac applications. Because of this, it is challenging to select the best app. Given that it can distinguish between the buyer's and seller's perspectives. Some are made only to keep an eye on Black Friday deals, while others showcase helpful functions.

To help you decide which app is ideal for you, we've compiled a list of options with descriptions of their features below. This will assist you in identifying the best Black Friday Mac app deals.

4 Best Black Friday Mac Apps Deals You Shouldn't Miss

The following are the top 4 Black Friday Mac app deals you need to know:

1. UPDF Black Friday Deal

UPDF is the complete PDF solution for individual users and businesses alike. It is a freemium PDF editor that works on all major platforms, including Windows, MacOS, iOS, and Android. Texts can be added, removed, and changed in size, color, and style. Download UPDF to use it on four devices.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

In PDF files, you have the ability to insert, crop, rotate, replace, extract, and remove pictures, in addition to adding links and watermarks. For further security, you can password-protect your PDFs with both an open and permission password.

UPDF also allows you to easily annotate PDF files with features like sticky notes and highlight, underline, and strike-through text. There's also a fast delete function and the option to reorganize the pages to better suit your needs.

Here are some of the most common and well-regarded features of UPDF:

  • It allows you to make changes to the text and images in your PDF files. The text in your documents can be edited in many different ways. Your document's images are also editable.
  • It allows you to organize PDF pages by adding, replacing, extracting, splitting, cropping, and removing pages.
  • It also supports exporting to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, HTML, and image formats in addition to PDF.
  • It has an advanced OCR feature to help you convert scanned PDFs to searchable and editable texts.
  • It allows you to split a single PDF file into many smaller files.
  • Watermarking PDF files is also possible with this tool. Add a watermark, which can be a picture or text superimposed on the document pages.

If you read this before the Black Friday sale finishes, you're in luck. In honor of Black Friday, UPDF is having a deal that will last until November 27th, 2023. Get a full year's access for only US$29.99 plus two months free. The price of this lifetime license is only US$49.99. Check out UPDF's official website for further information.

black friday mac app updf

2. Cleanmymac Black Friday Deal

In case you aren't aware, CleanMyMac X is a Mac optimization utility for removing temporary and unnecessary files, such as those left over after software uninstallation, those stored in caches, and those left over from failed downloads.

To keep your MacBook, iMac, or Mac mini running like new, it also deletes temporary internet files, cleans up your browser, and terminates CPU-intensive applications. Malware, adware, and ransomware may all be eliminated using this program.

As part of MacPaw's Black Friday sale, you can save 30% on CleanMyMac X, a robust utility program that frees up space and accelerates your Mac. MacPaw's previous discount was 20%, and the highest discount we've seen all year is 14%, so you can imagine how fantastic the current deal is.

Make sure to take advantage of this offer by November 27 at 12 a.m. PST, when it will no longer be available.

black friday mac app cleanmymac x

3. Evernote

Evernote is a cross-platform program that may be used for a wide variety of note-taking and organization tasks, including meeting notes, project management, online clipping of photos and screen captures, and group collaboration on notes.

Incredibly useful for both desktop and mobile note-taking, Evernote makes sharing and syncing a breeze (both Android and iPhone).

Your team may use your notes as a repository for information and a management tool for projects. This program is packed with fantastic tools that will help its users get and remain organized for the long haul.

Get a whopping 33% off your membership to Evernote Premium on Black Friday if you are a paying customer (exclusive students discount). You may take advantage of this deal between November 27 and December 2.

black friday mac app evernote

4. NordVPN for Mac

If you're looking for a virtual private network that seems to have it all, go no further than NordVPN, one of the most popular options out there. The VPN service NordVPN is lightning fast, jam-packed with capabilities, and simple to operate.

It provides all the typical security and privacy features customers can expect from a decent VPN, plus a few extras like double-hop VPN and Onion over VPN, and it is headquartered in a privacy-friendly nation. Even though it's not the cheapest VPN, the price is reasonable considering what you get.

The Black Friday sale at NordVPN begins on October 18 and lasts until November 30. A typical subscription to this program costs US$119 for two years, but you can get an extra three months of service for free.

Taking advantage of this Black Friday offer will just set you back US$2.99 per month (or £2.64 in the UK). This is a huge discount when compared to NordVPN's monthly pricing of US$11.99 (£10.58). It is the best Mac app store for Black Friday sales.

black friday mac app nordvpn

Conclusion

For 2023, Black Friday will be celebrated in the United States on November 24. Thousands of products are discounted by businesses and online sellers around the country during the event. We reviewed the top 4 Black Friday Apps in 2023.

If you are interested in buying Mac apps during the big Black Friday sale, you can't miss UPDF as it offers the biggest discount of the year. With this tool, you can easily edit PDF, annotate PDF, convert PDF, OCR PDF, protect PDF, and share PDF on Mac. Do not miss your chance and buy it before the offer ends.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

% OFF
$  
  OFF
You can use this limited time coupon to purchase designated UPDF PRO or AI products.

Get limited
time coupons !

Click to receive and use it
Extra {couponPrice}% off coupon Extra ${couponPrice} coupon

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Continued use of this website indicates your acceptance of our privacy policy.