Discutez avec n'importe quel PDF et posez n'importe quelle question. Essayez Assistant IA en ligne gratuitement

Comment copier la signature sur un PDF (Étape par étape)

Vous vous demandez encore comment imiter une signature ? Arrêtez ! Parce que vous avez une meilleure solution. Vous pouvez directement copier la signature originale sur un document PDF. Suivez les méthodes suivantes dans cet article. Que vous souhaitiez une méthode sur Windows et Mac ou en ligne, vous trouverez la réponse.

Comment copier une signature sur un PDF sur Windows et Mac via UPDF

UPDF est un outil d'éditeur de PDF qui permet de travailler sur les signatures dans les documents PDF. Il permet non seulement d'ajouter de nouvelles signatures, mais aussi d'extraire facilement des signatures sur différentes pages et différents documents. Que vous ayez besoin de copier une image de signature, un modèle de signature ou une signature à partir d'un document PDF scanné, vous pouvez utiliser UPDF pour le faire. Téléchargez donc UPDF sur votre PC et explorez les options ci-dessous :

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% sécurisé

Méthode 1 : Copier la signature sous forme d'image dans le PDF

La façon la plus courante d'ajouter une signature est de télécharger une signature au format image depuis votre ordinateur. Dans ce cas, vous pouvez facilement copier les images à l'intérieur d'un document PDF en utilisant les fonctions d'édition d'images de UPDF. Vous pouvez suivre les étapes décrites ci-dessous pour copier l'image de la signature.

1. Ouvrez le PDF dans UPDF

Ouvrez un document PDF dans UPDF en double-cliquant sur son icône. Le PDF s'ouvrira en mode lecteur.

comment imiter une signature

2. Entrez dans le mode Modifier

Cliquez sur le bouton Modifier le fichier et allez à l'image de la signature et faites un clic droit dessus. Plusieurs options s'offrent alors à vous et vous devez cliquer sur Copier. Vous pouvez également cliquer pour sélectionner l'image et appuyer sur Ctrl + C pour la copier. Vous pouvez également choisir Extraire l'image pour enregistrer la signature dans votre logiciel pour un usage ultérieur.

copier coller une signature sur un pdf

3. Collez-la dans un autre document de votre choix.

Maintenant, vous pouvez aller à n'importe quelle autre page du même document ou ouvrir un nouveau document PDF dans UPDF. Appuyez sur Ctrl + V sur votre clavier pour coller l'image de la signature copiée.

copier une signature sur un document pdf

Méthode 2 : Copier la signature dans le PDF via la création d'un modèle de signature

UPDF vous permet non seulement de travailler sur des signatures d'images, mais aussi de créer de nouvelles signatures et de les enregistrer automatiquement en tant que modèles. Une fois votre signature créée, vous pouvez la copier dans n'importe quel autre document PDF à l'aide de l'application UPDF. Ainsi, il est possible de copier et de réutiliser sans effort des signatures dans le même document PDF ou dans d'autres documents PDF. Téléchargez donc UPDF sur votre ordinateur pour accéder à cette fonctionnalité, créez votre modèle de signature et copiez la signature dans le document PDF en suivant les étapes ci-dessous.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% sécurisé

1. Ouvrez un PDF dans UPDF et allez dans Annoter.

Ouvrez UPDF en utilisant son icône, puis cliquez sur Ouvrir un fichier pour ouvrir votre document PDF. Ensuite, vous devez cliquer sur l'option Annoter pour ouvrir les outils d'annotation.

2. Sélectionnez une option de signature et créez votre signature.

Dans la barre d'outils d'annotation en haut, vous devez cliquer sur Signature. Cliquez sur Créer et créez votre signature personnalisée avec UPDF. Cette signature sera enregistrée dans UPDF en tant que modèle de signature afin que vous puissiez l'utiliser à tout moment sur n'importe quel document PDF.

copier une signature sur un pdf

3. Utilisez cette signature enregistrée.

Cliquez ensuite sur Signature et sélectionnez le modèle de signature. Vous pouvez cliquer n'importe où dans le document PDF pour ajouter cette signature. Vous pouvez ajouter des signatures aux différentes pages d'un même document PDF ou à tout nouveau document PDF puisque le modèle de signature est enregistré dans votre compte UPDF. Vous avez maintenant réussi à copier une signature dans un document PDF. Téléchargez UPDF maintenant et l'essayez !

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% sécurisé

En revanche, si vous ne souhaitez pas que d'autres personnes apposent votre signature et sécurisent votre document, vous pouvez utiliser UPDF pour vous aider à insérer une signature numérique.

Outre la copie de signatures, UPDF possède de nombreuses fonctionnalités puissantes. Vous pouvez lire cet article de Mac4ever ou regarder la vidéo ci-dessous pour en savoir plus.

Lire aussi :

Comment supprimer la signature dans le PDF

Un guide optimal pour démystifier le certificat de signature électronique

Les 5 meilleurs générateurs de signatures de mail


Comment copier une signature sur un PDF sur Windows et Mac via une capture d'écran

Il arrive qu'une signature dans un document PDF soit présente au format texte et que vous ne puissiez pas l'extraire à l'aide d'autres méthodes. La solution à ce problème consiste à utiliser l'outil de capture d'écran qui fournit des captures d'écran de bonne qualité. Ainsi, en utilisant Snippaste et UPDF, vous pouvez copier de telles signatures. Vous trouverez ci-dessous le guide étape par étape sur la façon de copier et coller une signature sur un PDF à l'aide d'une capture d'écran.

1. Faites une capture d'écran de l'image et enregistrez-la.

Ouvrez Snipaste et faites une capture d'écran d'un document PDF. Enregistrez ensuite cette capture d'écran sur votre PC.

2. Ouvrez un document PDF à l'aide de la signature qu'il contient.

Cliquez sur le bouton Ouvrir un fichier dans l'interface principale de UPDF ou faites glisser directement le document dans l'interface pour l'ouvrir.

3. Allez dans Éditer et ajoutez une signature avec une image.

Cliquez sur Éditer et cliquez sur Image en haut. Cliquez sur le document PDF dans lequel vous souhaitez ajouter une signature et sélectionnez la capture d'écran de la signature enregistrée sur votre PC. La signature sera ajoutée à votre document PDF sous forme d'image.


Comment copier une signature sur un PDF en ligne via PDFFiller

Si vous souhaitez utiliser un outil en ligne pour copier votre signature dans un PDF, alors PDFFiller sera un bon choix. Il vous permet de travailler gratuitement sur des documents PDF avec une expérience simple. Vous pouvez suivre les étapes ci-dessous dans l'application web de PDFFiller pour copier et coller des signatures sur un document PDF.

1. Ouvrez un PDF dans PDFFiller en ligne.

Ouvrez l'éditeur de PDF en ligne PDFFiller sur votre navigateur et téléchargez le document PDF pour y copier une signature.

copier une signature sur un pdf pdffiller

2. Choisissez l'outil de sélection et copiez la signature.

Dans la barre supérieure, sélectionnez l'outil Sélection et cliquez sur la signature pour la sélectionner. Cliquez avec le bouton droit de la souris et cliquez sur Copier. La signature est désormais copiée.

copier une signature sur un document pdf

3. Appuyez sur Ctrl V pour coller la signature.

Pour coller la signature dans une autre partie du document PDF, cliquez avec le bouton droit de la souris et sélectionnez coller. Vous pouvez également repositionner la signature dans le document PDF avant de le finaliser.


FAQ sur la copie de signature sur PDF

1. Comment copier une signature sur un document PDF vers un document Word ?

Vous pouvez copier la signature d'un document PDF vers un document Word en utilisant la méthode de la capture d'écran. Ouvrez le document PDF et faites une capture d'écran de la signature. Enregistrez ensuite la capture d'écran sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Dans Word, cliquez sur Insertion > Image > ce périphérique et ajoutez l'image dans la fenêtre de navigation.

2. Comment copier et coller une signature d'un PDF vers un autre PDF ?

Vous pouvez utiliser UPDF pour copier une signature d'un PDF à un autre. Ouvrez les deux PDF dans UPDF et allez dans celui qui contient la signature. Allez dans Éditer et cliquez avec le bouton droit de la souris sur la signature, puis cliquez sur Copier. Allez ensuite dans l'autre document et cliquez avec le bouton droit de la souris sur Coller.

3. Comment copier la signature d'une image dans un PDF ?

Pour copier une signature d'une image vers un PDF, commencez par faire une capture d'écran et enregistrez-la sur votre PC. Ouvrez ensuite le PDF dans UPDF > Éditer > Image et sélectionnez la capture d'écran enregistrée. Repositionnez la signature à l'aide du curseur et vous aurez terminé.

Conclusion

Nous espérons que vous savez déjà comment copier la signature dans le document PDF après la lecture de cet article. Désormais, vous n'avez plus besoin de faire des efforts pour imiter la signature. Pour copier vos signatures, vous devez choisir un bon outil et le meilleur choix ici est UPDF.

Grâce aux fonctionnalités complètes de travail et d'édition de PDF de UPDF, vous pouvez facilement créer, copier, extraire et réutiliser des signatures. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une expérience complète, téléchargez UPDF sur vos appareils et commencez à travailler avec vos signatures sur des documents PDF.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% sécurisé

% OFF
 
  OFF
Vous pouvez utiliser ce coupon à durée limitée pour acheter des produits UPDF Pro ou AI désignés.

Obtenir un coupon
à durée limitée !

Recevoir et utiliser
Coupon {couponPrice}% off extra Coupon {couponPrice}€ extra

En utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir une expérience optimale sur notre site web. En continuant à utiliser ce site, vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité.

• Products NEW
  • Features
  • Enterprise
  • Resources
  • Blog
  • Download
  • Pricing
  • AI PDFHOT
  • 2nd Anniversary
    24 hours left

Chat with Any PDF. Get Instant Summaries and Answers with AI Assistant Online. Use It Now

How to Copy Signature from PDF? (Step by Step)

If you know how to copy signature from PDF documents, you can easily add your original signature to multiple pages or use the signature across different PDF documents. If you search around and cannot find the method you need, you can follow the below methods. Whether you want a method on Windows and Mac or online, you can find a way you need.

Part 1. How to Copy a Signature from PDF on Windows and Mac Via UPDF?

UPDF is a PDF editor tool that supports working on signatures in PDF documents. You can not only add new signatures, but it also allows copying signatures across different pages and documents with ease. Whether you need to copy an image signature, a signature template, or a signature from a scanned PDF document, you can use UPDF to do it. So, download UPDF on your PC and explore the options below:

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

Way 1. Copy Signature in PDF Via Copying Image

The most common way of adding a signature is to upload an image format signature from your computer. In such cases, you can easily copy the images inside a PDF document using the UPDF image editing features. You can follow the steps discussed below to copy signature image.

1. Open PDF in UPDF and go to Edit PDF

Open a PDF document in UPDF by double-clicking its file icon. The PDF will open in reader mode, and from there, you need to enter Edit PDF mode.

how to copy signature from pdf edit pdf

2. Right-click on the image and copy it.

Go to the signature image and right-click it. Now, you will see multiple options, and from here, you need to click copy. Alternatively, click to select the image and hit "Ctrl + C" to copy it.

how to copy signature from pdf copy signature

3. Paste it to any other document of your choice.

Now, you can go to any other page of the same document or open a new PDF document in UPDF. Hit "Ctrl + V" on your keyboard to paste the copied signature image.

how to copy signature from pdf paste

Way 2. Copy Signature in PDF Via Creating Signature Template

UPDF not only allows you to work on image signatures, but it also supports creating new signatures and saving it as template automatically. Once you create your signature, you can copy it into any other PDF document using the UPDF application. Hence, it allows effortlessly copying and reusing signatures  in the same PDF document or other new PDF documents as well. So, download UPDF on your computer to access this feature, create your signature template and copy the signature in PDF using the steps below.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

1. Open a PDF in UPDF and go to Annotate.

Open UPDF by using its icon and then click "Open File" to open your PDF document. Next, you need to click the "Comment" option to open annotation tools.

2. Select a Signature option and create your signature.

In the annotation toolbar on top, you need to click "Signature." Click "Create" and create your customized signature with UPDF. This signature will be saved in UPDF as a signature template so you can use it anytime on any PDF document.

how to copy signature from pdf create signature

3. Use that saved signature.

Now click "Signature" and click to select that signature template. You can click anywhere in the PDF document to add that signature. You may add signatures to the different pages of the same PDF document or any new PDF document since the signature template is saved in your UPDF account. Now, you copy signature in PDF successfully.

Way 3. Copy a Signature from a Scanned Document

Copying or extracting a signature is not possible if it is present in a scanned document. However, if you use UPDF, its OCR feature allows you to convert it into an editable PDF file, and then you can copy any available signatures. So, if you have a scanned document that contains the signature, use the steps below to copy those signatures.

1. Open the PDF document in UPDF and perform OCR.

Open the scanned document in UPDF by using the "Open File" option in the app and then click on "OCR" > "Perform OCR" and wait as UPDF converts your file into editable. The OCRed file will now automatically open in UPDF.

Please note sometimes, your signature may be with a different appearance when the OCR tool does not have a font style that matches your signature. In this case, you can follow the part 2 guide to screenshot the signature and use a picture background remover to remove the background to get a desired signature image.

Signature in scanned PDF

2. Go to Edit PDF in the OCR file and copy the picture

Click "Edit PDF" and go to the part in the scanned document that contains that signature image. Please right-click on the image and copy it.

Copy signature from scanned PDF with UPDF.

3. Paste it in any other document to save

This copied signature image can be pasted with the "Ctrl + V" key bind on the keyboard. This way, you can paste the signature into a new document to save it.

With UPDF, you can copy the signature in PDF in any case, so why not download UPDF? And if you like UPDF and want to upgrade the pro version, you can buy it at a big discount now.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

Part 2. How to Copy the Signature in PDF on Windows and Mac Via Screenshot?

Sometimes, a signature in a PDF document is present in text format, where you cannot extract it using other methods. The solution to this problem is using the screenshot tool that provides good-quality screenshots. So, using Snippaste and UPDF, you can copy such signatures. Below is the step-by-step guide on how to copy signatures in PDF with Screenshot.

1. Take a screenshot of the image and save it.

Open Snippaste and take a screenshot of a PDF document. Now save that screenshot on your PC.

how to copy signature from pdf screenshot

2. Open a PDF document using the signature on it.

Open a PDF document in UPDF where you want to add the signature. Double-click the UPDF app icon to open it, and then press "Ctrl + O" to open the PDF file in it.

how to copy signature from pdf add signature

3. Go to Edit PDF and add a signature with an image.

Click "Edit PDF" and click "Image" on top. Click on the PDF where you want to add a signature and select the saved signature screenshot from your PC storage. The signature will be added to your PDF document as an image.

how to copy signature from pdf paste

Part 3. How to Copy Signature from PDF Online Via PDFFiller?

If you want to use an online tool for copying your signature in PDF, then PDFFiller will be a good pick. It allows you to work on PDF documents for free with a simple experience. You can follow the steps below in the PDFFiller web app to copy signatures in a PDF document.

1. Open PDF in PDFFiller online

Open the PDFFiller online PDF editor on your browser and upload the PDF document for copying a signature in it.

how to copy signature from pdf pdffiller

2. Choose the selection tool and copy the signature.

From the top bar, select the "Selection" tool and click the signature to select it. Right-click and click "Copy". Now, that signature will be copied.

how to copy signature from pdf copy

3. Press Ctrl V to paste the signature.

To paste the signature in any other part of the PDF document, right-click and select paste. You can also reposition the signature in the PDF document before finalizing it.

how to copy signature from pdf paste

Part 4. FAQS About Copping Signature from PDF

Q1. How to Copy Signature from PDF to Word?

You can copy the signature from a PDF to a Word document by using the screenshot method. Open the PDF document and take a screenshot of the signature. Next, save the screenshot on your PC storage. In Word, click "Insert" > "Image" > "this device" and add the image through the browse window.

Q2. How to Copy Signature from PDF to Another PDF?

You can use UPDF to copy a signature from one PDF to another. Open both PDFs in UPDF and go to the one with the signature. Go to "Edit PDF" and right-click signature, then click "Copy." Now go to the other document and "Right Click"> "Paste".

Q3. How to Copy the Signature from the Image to PDF?

To copy a signature from an image to a PDF, start by taking its screenshot and saving the screenshot on your PC. Now open PDF in UPDF > "Edit PDF" > "Image" select the saved screenshot. Now, reposition the signature using the cursor, and you will be done.

Final Words

We hope that now you know how to copy signature from PDF. Whether the signature is present in an image, in the signature template or a scanned document, you can copy those and reuse them anywhere else that you want. To copy your signatures, you need to choose the right PDF editing tool and the best choice here is UPDF.

With the comprehensive PDF working and editing capabilities of UPDF, you can easily create, copy, extract, and reuse signatures. So, if you are also looking for a comprehensive experience, download UPDF on your devices and start working with your signatures on PDF documents.

Windows • macOS • iOS • Android 100% secure

% OFF
$  
  OFF
You can use this limited time coupon to purchase designated UPDF PRO or AI products.

Get limited
time coupons !

Click to receive and use it
Extra {couponPrice}% off coupon Extra ${couponPrice} coupon

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Continued use of this website indicates your acceptance of our privacy policy.